Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfy beds, nice staff, breakfast need help

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel was great except we could hear the guest above our room late that night then again early in the morning. Also we chose this hotel because it has a free hot breakfast included. We were disappointed to find out that there was not any meat provided for breakfast just scrambled eggs with sausage flavored gravy over biscuits and a few other side items. We ended up having to go to Ihop for a breakfast to our satisfaction. I have stayed at Hampton Inn in the past in other locations and the breakfast was awesome. That's one of the reasons I was eager to stay again. However on a positive note the beds were extremely comfortable and yes we will stay at Hampton Inn again in the future.
5 out of 5
by scott

A good place to stay.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
An overnight stay. Front staff very friendly, breakfast was good, rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable beds, yummy breakfast, very nice place. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Posted May 1, 2016
Had problems with my toilet but it was fixed quickly. My wifi for my kids kindle fires kept dropping the Internet. The room was nice and clean but rather small for 2 queen beds!
4 out of 5
by WENDY from NW Ohio

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Loved the sticky note on the headboard that assured us all the bedding (including comforter/duvet) was clean for us!! Even though the towels were above the toilet, they were in cubbies which made me feel better (that they were protected from flush spray.) The tub didn't drain real well and the shower spray was a bit too wide, spraying outside the tub with curtain open. Didn't have time to use amenities so unable to rate those. All in all good room. Would and plan to stay again at a Hampton.
4 out of 5
by Overnight traveler from TN

Great night....I would stay again

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, the hotel was very clean & conveniently located off the interestate. Not very many restaurants near by. The breakfast left a lot to be desired. It was probably the worst of any Hampton Inn that I've ever stayed in. However, it wouldn't keep me from staying again, if I was in the area.
5 out of 5
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sylvia from Muncie

Nice Peaceful Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good visit and friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Just an overnight on a long trip. Comfortable

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: soft bed
Cons: no
Location: did not do anything
Staff recommended a nice dinner restaurant. Left after breakfast.
5 out of 5
by John from Corunna MI

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a tremendous stay for my wife and I. The hotel was very clean and all the staff was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. My wife and I have already decided this would be our first choice when staying the Cincinnati Metro area