Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Our room was large, and the kids loved the clean swimming pool and spa.
Cons: Pull out bed mattress was not the best.
Location: Hotel is close to airport, Cincinnati, and Creation Museum.
This was a clean, hospitable hotel, with convenient location and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Overnite Experience

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Easy to find. Great location south of Cinci. Good breakfast included in the room cost.
Location: We chose this location in order to go to the Ark Encounter, the Montgomery Inn Boathouse and Traders World.
We traveled to see the Ark Encounter on a Friday and then went to the Traders World flea market the next day with a group of ladies from our church (ages 30-89). We all enjoyed the large, comfy rooms for a restful nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: We went to the Creation Museum which was a very short distance away.
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We heard a couple of low flying jets but other than that it was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RVA

Great location for Creation Museum

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Hampton Inn Always nice clean comfortable
Cons: Had to cancel 2nd night for something came up. A real fiasco to do so, Then they charged me more than what the room was booked for.
Location: Creation Museum
Great Short and Sweet great sleep. Comfortable bed as always. Great Hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Just as I expected nothing special.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Experience was okay. Just a regular Hampton Inn hotel. There is nothing around the hotel must drive between 5-10 miles to nearest restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay.Pool was great and our room was clean and with a jacuzzi for extra comfort. Room was very spacious too. Breakfast bar was about average.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Problem not fully taken care of.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfy
Cons: Abide by the Hotel rules of you do not pay if not 100% satisfied. We feel because we were women he did not have to treat us properly.
Location: We went to the Cin. Zoo
AC was broke and flooded our room. They had to put a fan to dry it - still was not dry by the time we finished our activities at the end of the day The lady in the evening was great, she said they would take care of the room charges or give us a certificate for our next stay free because of the AC and when we got in our room it was 85 and ac was not on. 2 of us fell on the curbing. I scuffed up my knee and shin the other person scuffed up their shin and hands. When we checked out it says 100% satisfaction or you do not have to pay. We were offered 25% off and then after the other person fell he offered 50% off. I told the manager that the gal in the evening said she had also fallen in the same spot. He said that was not true no one has ever fallen or had an incident in the years he had been there. So management lies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Our stay was here was good. Great service and the rooms were really nice. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Our stay was here was good. Great service and the rooms were really nice. I would stay here again.