Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice for a short visit.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport. Wi-fi included. Breakfast included.
Hotel is close to airport which was useful for a short business-related visit. Shuttle pick-up service is on-demand. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Comfortable. It lacking local options.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Hotel was comfortable and the staff friendly. Unfortunately I had to be at the airport by 4AM and had been told by customer service that shuttle service was available. What they failed to mention was this service didn't start till 4:30AM. Little crazy getting an Uber that time in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pekin, IN

Sleeping on clouds

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Dropped over after tubing at Perfect North. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Breakfast was one of the best I've experienced. Beds were heavenly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Our room was large, and the kids loved the clean swimming pool and spa.
Cons: Pull out bed mattress was not the best.
Location: Hotel is close to airport, Cincinnati, and Creation Museum.
This was a clean, hospitable hotel, with convenient location and good breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never staying here again.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was not friendly or helpful, the hotel room was not as clean as it should have been, the breakfast was not great (the coffee was good, though) & the whole hotel needs an upgrade. The hotel is right near the airport, so planes are flying in/out day & night. Convenient, if you're just staying 1 night to catch a flight in the morning. We were put in a room on the 1st floor (very noisy on that floor for some reason). The bathroom was a handicapped bathroom. We had our three children with us and our youngest takes baths (they knew we had a little one with us), so the handicapped shower was a challenge. The floor was soaked after each shower because there is no "lip" to the shower and water splashed out all over the floor. The beds were not comfortable. Our card keys did not work on the rear door of the building which is where our room was located. I would not recommend this hotel at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Overnite Experience

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Easy to find. Great location south of Cinci. Good breakfast included in the room cost.
Location: We chose this location in order to go to the Ark Encounter, the Montgomery Inn Boathouse and Traders World.
We traveled to see the Ark Encounter on a Friday and then went to the Traders World flea market the next day with a group of ladies from our church (ages 30-89). We all enjoyed the large, comfy rooms for a restful nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and pleasant

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
They offer a nice breakfast included and we're very service oriented. They have a shuttle of the airport too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely updated hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was updated, very clean and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The only area that lacked was the hot breakfast items such as the eggs, sausage, and biscuits and gravy weren't very good. Overall the hotel was great and would stay again, just would eat breakfast out.