Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Paducah, KY

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The beds were not as comfortable as we would have liked. Overall, we had a nice stay and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by John W.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice stay

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean and comfortable room. Location is close to good restaurants and shopping. Easy to check in. Got a roll-away bed within 10 minutes of checking in. Expedia special rate. Can't beat it for value and comfort.
3 out of 5
by Skeet

adequate

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Orbitz
Difficult to temperature control the room too noisey
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
We would have enjoyed it better if it weren't a handicapped room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Group friendly

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
This stay was with a state-wide group and we were very pleased with the service provided by the staff. The manager greeted us in the lobby and saw to it that all our needs were met. The entire staff was friendly and efficient. Several restaurants are nearby, as well as shopping and the airport. Rooms on the highway side of the hotel could hear sirens thought the night from the hospital across the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015
The staff was very helpful. Needed to know where stores were and directions to the River Boat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

nice shuttle service to airport with parking at ho

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: location, breakfast , bed
Cons: expedia customer should get same services as other customers
Location: good reataurants nearby but not much fast food if in hurry. Horse racing and airport close. Easy acces to interstate
Unfortunately, the hotel staff said we had the Expedia rate and it did not include the extended parking. Not much good having the shuttle service if the car is not allowed to remain without an extra charge. We were told we could leave the car but it would be extra charge. That info should be included in Expedia description of services or included in price.
3 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels