Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Right of highway, easy parking

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Really it's minimal, but the hotel is under construction and I'm kinda mad I spent as much as I did on a single night, when so many other hotels met our needs. The noise from construction ended around 7 pm, but they were right back at it at 9 am. Just... have that information available I guess. The amount I paid would have seemed more than fair if it weren't for the disruption. The hotel and room were great! Perfect accommodations for a family! Excellent location! 24/7 fresh coffee! The construction noise was crap, and we we're disturbed enough for me to go on, and on about. Too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the city

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Overall our stay here was much enjoyed. We were a 5 minute cab ride from the city. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The new renovations to the floor we stayed on were very nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R..

CONSTRUCTION ZONE

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We were awaken both mornings at 7:30am to hammers, power saws, contractors radios. No rooms we're available on a different floor & we were still charged a full premium price. Wasent the worst weekend away ever.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very nice Hotel. Comfortable room and bed! Full and filling breakfast. I have only good things to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eaton, United States of America

Quick stay and close to downtown Cincinnati

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Attended an event in downtown Cincinnati. Rooms were clean, staff was very helpful and kind, beds are super comfortable, pillows could have been firmer, but not a deal breaker for future stays.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Avoid

Posted Nov 8, 2016
There was construction involving heavy machinery taking up the parking lot and making the front entrance unusable. This was not disclosed prior to arrival. Unhelpful staff that didn't seem to want to be there any more than I did. Overall very uncomfortable and dingy. I will never return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Nov 7, 2016
This hotel was currently going though construction that blocks the front entrance and will start at 8 A.M. and go throughout the day, including weekends. In our room: the bathroom was not clean, we were able to hear all outside noise easily in room, and overall just not a comfortable place. The staff and general manager was indifferent to our disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

CHevy at front desk was very nice and helpful !

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Zoo, Zoo
Bathroom could have been cleaner-shelves were dusty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very good value

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Beds are comfortable
Rooms are very clean Price is competitive Location is great for me, very easy to get on the highway. 1 minute from Cinci
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Just OK. Better options available.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Renovations in progress while there week of Oct 8 - not mentioned when booking. Bring your own pillow, a rolled up sheet would work better. Just about average, kind of seedy location.