Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very nice Hotel. Comfortable room and bed! Full and filling breakfast. I have only good things to say
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eaton, United States of America

Quick stay and close to downtown Cincinnati

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Attended an event in downtown Cincinnati. Rooms were clean, staff was very helpful and kind, beds are super comfortable, pillows could have been firmer, but not a deal breaker for future stays.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Avoid

Posted Nov 8, 2016
There was construction involving heavy machinery taking up the parking lot and making the front entrance unusable. This was not disclosed prior to arrival. Unhelpful staff that didn't seem to want to be there any more than I did. Overall very uncomfortable and dingy. I will never return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Nov 7, 2016
This hotel was currently going though construction that blocks the front entrance and will start at 8 A.M. and go throughout the day, including weekends. In our room: the bathroom was not clean, we were able to hear all outside noise easily in room, and overall just not a comfortable place. The staff and general manager was indifferent to our disappointment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

CHevy at front desk was very nice and helpful !

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Zoo, Zoo
Bathroom could have been cleaner-shelves were dusty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very good value

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Beds are comfortable
Rooms are very clean Price is competitive Location is great for me, very easy to get on the highway. 1 minute from Cinci
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Just OK. Better options available.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Renovations in progress while there week of Oct 8 - not mentioned when booking. Bring your own pillow, a rolled up sheet would work better. Just about average, kind of seedy location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met needs

Posted Oct 10, 2016
First room smelled of smoke and was moved. Apparently only 12 rooms with river view:( No where close to a river walk. Close to a seedy liquor store. Easy walk to mainstrausse. Click is broken and they don't know when it will be repaired. Disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Close to food establishments. A shuttle bus pick up stop is close by to take you to stadiums in Cincy.
We were there for a two night stay. It was a nice place, clean and updated. We would not hesitate to stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Cheaper than downtown...

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location, it was easy to get to my even downtown from here, free parking.
Cons: Cleanliness, finishes.
Location: Go to blinker's tavern. Great steaks.
Stay here if you want to save some money over staying right downtown. I stayed here during a business trip with a seminar downtown in the morning. Getting to the Hilton from here was easy, very little traffic for 830am. Hotel could be updated, but there's worse options for sure. Carpet looked kinda gross so I kept my shoes on. The staff was great, however, very friendly, and the breakfast was decent. Would I stay again? Probably would look somewhere else that's more modern.