Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staunton

Softball Tournament

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We and our team had a wonderful stay. Views ere excellent staff was great and my son said the pool was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for staying in Covington

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: It's a nice hotel, modern and clean. Pool is a bonus.
Cons: Shower door kept opening slightly. We told the front desk, they apologized and said it was going to be repaired.
Location: We traveled to Iron Gate and Clifton Forge. Beautiful mountain setting, near lots of resorts.
Stayed here for two nights. The hotel is modern and clean. Morning breakfast was very good. The pool and workout center are nice touches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iliinois

Awesome -brand new and a nice surprise

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Awesome - brand new and a nice unexpected surprise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Clean room. Very large shower. AC worked very well. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Stay was wonderful. May want to consider bathroom door design upgrade. Barn door is a great space saver but no privacy with the wide gap and no lock.
4 out of 5
by karen

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
The lady and gentleman that were working at the front desk were exceptionally nice and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oh

Good hotel in Covington

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Hotel was good but it was not well cleaned. Hair in the bathroom, dust on everything.
5 out of 5
by edward from Tabb, Yorktown Va

Real nice stay!

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Very courteous staff. Will book again on future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Nice stay in a small town. Room was clean and staff helped to find local trails of interest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Nice hotel for the location compared to the other hotels in the area.