Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in area

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: breakfast is included EVERY morning
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
This hotel is the best hotel in the Covington area. It is close to the interstate as well as a few fast food options. This place includes FREE breakfast EVERY morning and it is NOT the typical "continental" kind of thing. Recommend this place over anything in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staunton

Softball Tournament

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We and our team had a wonderful stay. Views ere excellent staff was great and my son said the pool was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for staying in Covington

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: It's a nice hotel, modern and clean. Pool is a bonus.
Cons: Shower door kept opening slightly. We told the front desk, they apologized and said it was going to be repaired.
Location: We traveled to Iron Gate and Clifton Forge. Beautiful mountain setting, near lots of resorts.
Stayed here for two nights. The hotel is modern and clean. Morning breakfast was very good. The pool and workout center are nice touches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iliinois

Awesome -brand new and a nice surprise

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Awesome - brand new and a nice unexpected surprise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Clean room. Very large shower. AC worked very well. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Stay was wonderful. May want to consider bathroom door design upgrade. Barn door is a great space saver but no privacy with the wide gap and no lock.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Overall everything was good. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Breakfast bar was great. Price did seem high for the room size.
5 out of 5
by Riley R

Excellent Staff & Service

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are clean and the room temperature was great when we arrived. They did not serve a shabby breakfast i.e. not all pastries and cereal. There was even a courtesy call to see if we needed anything after check in.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
New building and Staff very friendly
5 out of 5
by Charleszetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels