Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel staff was amazing and greeted us with friendly smiles and enthusiasm. The hotel was perfectly located near the Aquarium with many choices for dining in the area. Our room was clean and perfect for our getaway. I highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review! Our staff truly cares about our guests and wants to make sure you have the best stay possible. We are located right beside the Newport Aquarium and Newport on the Levee making it very convenient to have a great time! Come back and see us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay agian

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very nice hotel. Staff was nice. I stayed during the 4th if july and it was very easy to get around in town and the atmosphere was friendly. Rooms were nice and quiet. 4th ere was road construction going on at the time and they were finishing up a new road project so that was a little noisey in the morning hours so not to bad. Looks like it will be nice when it's done. I highly recommend this hotel. Walking distance to Newport aquarium. My 4 year old loved walking there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Our hotel is situated perfectly to enjoy the Aquarium, the Levee, and downtown Cincinnati! There is construction going on near our property but once it is finished, it will be easier for our guests to get to our front door! I hope you come back and see us soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Clean, close to many activities. Could have a better layout for breakfeast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newport Aquarium visit

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great place to stay and perfect location. Clean hotel and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from findlay, Ohio

Easy walk to Great American Ball Park!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We stayed here because we like to explore with ease and we were in town to watch the Cubs play. It was an easy 7-10 minute walk to the park. Beautiful view from top floors. Shopping and restraunts and parks all within walking distance. Rooms were clean and updated and nice hot breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Well located for our trip.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We were in town for the Brewers/Reds series and also the Aquarium Visit. This hotel was perfect location. Bridge to walk over the baseball game and right across the street from Aquarium. Staff was great. One of managers even helped us do our laundry while we swam. If we do come back to the Cinci area we will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with wonderful views.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Great location with wonderful views of downtown Cincinnati and Red Stadium. Close to wonderful restaurants and activities.
Cons: Nothing
There was a mishap with my reservation and the staff handled the situation very professionally and went over and beyond to make sure I had a hotel room that evening despite being sold out. I commend them for everything they did to ensure I was not looking elsewhere for a place to sleep that evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Very new, clean, spacious, good security measures in place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and the staff. Everything was neat and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Great hotel across the river from Cinci

Posted May 26, 2017
Everything about this hotel was great! We stayed here to go to a Reds game. The hotel is literally at the edge of the bridge in Newport. You can walk to the restaurants and activities in Newport in 2 minutes. There is an outside portion of the bridge for pedestrians only to cross the river. It's about a 10 minute walk across the bridge and you're in downtown Cincinnati. The view from our room was amazing. The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly. I would definitely stay here again!