Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great staff. Needs a facelift.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Beautiful bar. Very intimate. The whole place feels nostalgic. Very 1960's Madmen-like. If they went with that design in a slight remodel it would be authentically awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Didn't know hotel was under construction when we booked room - no A/C or Heating In the room and no Hot Water. Should have discounted our room rate for the lack of services while under construction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Great shuttle driver. Great friendly staff

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Let me start off with the Hilton shuttle driver that picked us up at the airport- He was super friendly and even went above and beyond for us and gave us a ride to Petsmart near-by. He even gave us his number for a ride back. He was really great guy and made us feel welcomed me. The staff at the Hilton were ALL great. Super friendly , accommodating and made you feel very welcome. I flew from Los Angeles to pick up a puppy and meet the breeder here and the staff was very loving to the puppy and very welcoming . Check out was as easy as can get , and it was a great overall expirance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Liked the location of hotel as it was close to I75. Big hotel but once inside the room, it was quiet. Had two double beds but definitely should have two queens! Room was large.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected more

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Ok
Heat did not work, sink faucets leaked elevator jumped and bounced 2nd elevator did not work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

No heat

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Only one elevator working. There was no heat in room. Contacted front desk. Phone rang and rang. Stopped at front desk. Said they would work with Expedia to reduce the rate charged
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hilton Cincinnati airport

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Clean with great staff and cold beer
Location: Great sports bar across the parking lot called raffertys great steak and burgers with reasonable prices. Cracker Barrel with in walking distance
Great hotel courteous staff with airport pickup and return trip included full service bar with cold drinks. Free wifi and room service. Great atmosphere with great local Restraunt's in walking distance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expect more from Hilton

Posted Oct 13, 2016
I expect more from Hilton. The layout was confusing. The parking was not convenient. My coffee station in my room was not refreshed for my second morning. I was disappointed that there wasn't free coffee in the lobby after not being able to make any in my room before I checked out. There is no reason WIFI should not be free in this day and age! I don't want to be a member-I don't want to receive any more junk email than I already get and I don't travel often. I could not get the temperature in the room to be warm enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: size of room, cleanliness, very clean
Cons: breakfast
Location: Lots of amenities and restaurants close by.
the hotel and staff were wonderful. Breakfast was too high for the small spread they put out. Wait staff basically there to offer you coffee and your bill. But other than that, it's a very nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Cons: The showers need some TLC. Missing caulking and some mold.
Location: Didn't realize the ride from the airport would take so long.
Not as quick to get there from the airport as I thought. Showers need a little TLC. Drink cups were not in plastic. Had a good nights sleep.