Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great staff. Needs a facelift.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Beautiful bar. Very intimate. The whole place feels nostalgic. Very 1960's Madmen-like. If they went with that design in a slight remodel it would be authentically awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Didn't know hotel was under construction when we booked room - no A/C or Heating In the room and no Hot Water. Should have discounted our room rate for the lack of services while under construction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Great shuttle driver. Great friendly staff

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Let me start off with the Hilton shuttle driver that picked us up at the airport- He was super friendly and even went above and beyond for us and gave us a ride to Petsmart near-by. He even gave us his number for a ride back. He was really great guy and made us feel welcomed me. The staff at the Hilton were ALL great. Super friendly , accommodating and made you feel very welcome. I flew from Los Angeles to pick up a puppy and meet the breeder here and the staff was very loving to the puppy and very welcoming . Check out was as easy as can get , and it was a great overall expirance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Liked the location of hotel as it was close to I75. Big hotel but once inside the room, it was quiet. Had two double beds but definitely should have two queens! Room was large.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected more

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Ok
Heat did not work, sink faucets leaked elevator jumped and bounced 2nd elevator did not work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

No heat

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Only one elevator working. There was no heat in room. Contacted front desk. Phone rang and rang. Stopped at front desk. Said they would work with Expedia to reduce the rate charged
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was the 8th place we stayed in on this trip and it was by far the worse for the cost of the room. No Microwave, no free breakfast, small room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Could not have asked for better.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: There were several reputable restaurants within walking distance.
Our check-in was quick and our room was made available to us even though we didn't arrive till late. We were there to attend a conference which was also there at the motel. It was very convenient. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and check-out was quick and easy. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels