Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Upscale feel, very clean, updated
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was very nice, plenty of places to eat etc.
Wonderful hotel, very clean, upscale feel, the staff are absolutely wonderful and friendly!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

Needs improvement.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Mold around the caulk in shower, tub did not drain properly and the bathroom was tiny. You couldn't sit on the toilet and close the door at the same time kind of tiny. Room didn't have a full length mirror but did have a refrigerator which was nice. Not up to Hilton standards. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay, close to interstate.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: See above
Location: Went to the World of Golf for some putt putt. Very nice miniature golf course. Plenty of restaurants close by also.
Did not spend much time in hotel, but very nice and convenient location.
3 out of 5
by jerry from Athens, Ohio

Very noisy...

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
VERY noisy air conditioner, and road noise. Hospital was directly across from our room. Found it very hard to get to sleep with all the emergency vehicles coming and going. No ice available on our floor. Certainly not worth 21 hours of occupancy. Will not be going back.
4 out of 5
by Wayne from Stuart, Florida

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We staid only for 2 days! Front desk people was friendly and knowledgeable ! But surprise , when second day we stopped in hotel to change close for dinner at 5.30 pm - nobody cleans our room! It's unusual for Hilton! Not big deal! When I called Front desk - they brodght clean towels and coffee for next morning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, FL

Excellent Hotel close to CVG, I 75/71 I 275/471

Posted May 3, 2016
Great experience, My flight came in early and the staff was very friendly allowing me to check in 2hrs early. The room was perfect. I have never slept on a better mattress. Housekeeping was superb. The Florence Airport Hilton is immediately off I 75/71 with I 275/471 very close. I would highly recommend stay here for anyone traveling to Northern Kentucky or having business in downtown Cincinnati. "I will be back."
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by eric from Corbin

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great front desk people where very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels