Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great staff. Needs a facelift.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Beautiful bar. Very intimate. The whole place feels nostalgic. Very 1960's Madmen-like. If they went with that design in a slight remodel it would be authentically awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Didn't know hotel was under construction when we booked room - no A/C or Heating In the room and no Hot Water. Should have discounted our room rate for the lack of services while under construction
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad; wouldn't stay again because of room temp

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The elevators were undergoing an update which made getting to and from the 5th floor very slow but understandable. The cost of a drink from the bar and snacks from the little store was astronomical! Biggest complaint was the temperature of the room. No matter what we did with the thermostat it never cooled off; very uncomfortable for sleeping.
5 out of 5
by karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Great shuttle driver. Great friendly staff

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Let me start off with the Hilton shuttle driver that picked us up at the airport- He was super friendly and even went above and beyond for us and gave us a ride to Petsmart near-by. He even gave us his number for a ride back. He was really great guy and made us feel welcomed me. The staff at the Hilton were ALL great. Super friendly , accommodating and made you feel very welcome. I flew from Los Angeles to pick up a puppy and meet the breeder here and the staff was very loving to the puppy and very welcoming . Check out was as easy as can get , and it was a great overall expirance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Liked the location of hotel as it was close to I75. Big hotel but once inside the room, it was quiet. Had two double beds but definitely should have two queens! Room was large.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grapevine, TX

Dated Hotel, but conveniently located.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
To be fair, they are about to upgrade this location....for the price ($100) I'd stay somewhere else. Paint peeling in the Bathroom, wallpaper peeling in the main room. Overall, just did not feel comfortable at this location. No internet fee was advertised, but had to sign up for some rewards program to get free wifi. Rafferty's is in the parking lot, and I-75 is around the corner....those are the only perks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels