Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, TN

Very Nice Facilities

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Location: Creation Museum & The Ark
This Hotel offered a lot of amenities, indoor pool & hot tub, exercise room, conference rooms, on-site dinning, & shuttles to the airport. I was disappointed that some sort of breakfast was not included in the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkley, MI

Nice hotel with a great location

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Restaurant/bar, clean rooms, lots of amenities.
Location: Easy access to major freeways, very close to the airport but I didn't notice any disruptive noise. Couldn't have been any more convenient for me.
Had a very nice stay here this week while doing some work for one of my company's remote offices in the Cincinnati area. The staff was pleasant and helpful, the room was clean, guest WiFi was easy to use, and the food at the restaurant was good. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone in the area. I didn't use the pool or workout area, but both looked very clean and well-maintained. Had I stayed there longer or spent less time at the office each day, I definitely would have used one or the other, or possibly both. The lobby is very spacious and seems to be nice area to relax for a while. The location is great, with very easy access to the major freeways in the area and plenty of shopping and nightlife not very far away. I have no complaints at all about my stay. I would definitely stay here again. At this point in my review, I'm just typing more words because Expedia apparently requires you to write an entire essay in order to submit. The fact that I'm going through this should be sufficient to convince you that this hotel deserves serious consideration if you're in the area. Please disregard this last bit of the review. All of the pertinent information is above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was awesome place to be

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The room
Cons: Perfect
Location: Nice
People friendly I enjoy my stay I will visit again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trifling

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I walked into the room and immediately I broke out. Skin turned red. Bumps on my body. Throat started swelling. I called the front desk and advised the room was stuffy and smelled like mildew and I was having an allergic reaction. They switched us into a different room. The second room wasn't as bad but we still couldn't stay. We left and came back for the reaction to start all over again. Needless to say, we checked out of the hotel and wasn't able to get a refund. This hotel needs to be torn down and remodeled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Decent hotel very close to airport.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Overall the hotel was good. Had a difficult night of sleep but in a new bed that happens. Is a bit of a drive if looking for food other than what hotel offers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Nice hotel with stay, park and fly service!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Convenience to airport and cost not having to drive a long distance in the middle of the night in order to make my plane connection so early in the AM
Cons: As stated above the Continued training for Customer Service of handling your customers with explanations of how the programs work for stay, park & fly
Location: Easy drive to surrounding cities for dinner, entertainment , shopping etc. Very close to Airport.
My biggest concern is the Customer Service efforts that they are lacking! When using stay, park and fly the staff needs to be able to educate the consumer staying at their location of how it works when brought to their attention at the time of check-in. Had to go back to desk to find out where to park and wanted to know if I signed the book. Didn't remember my asking about it on first trip. Then was not told anything but to go to phone at airport when got luggage on return and call for pickup. What door, missed the ride and had to ask AIRPORT staff where to be picked up. Had to wait for another pickup driver. When phone call for pickup is made GOOD SERVICE would be to followup with a response to make sure you have luggage and go to door 10 for Hotel pickup. Would be nice and friendly for those not familiar with the CVG Airport operations as I was not. If had known, it would not have been an extra driver trip and an inconvenience to the person who took my 2 calls. Make sure the staff knows how the program works and relays to your Customers... My only complaint with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

CVG Airport Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Nice lounge and restaurant. Nice lobby.
Cons: Attentive staff.
Location: Airport.
Nice hotel and close to the airport. Clean, large and nice bar and restaurant. Only negative was we asked for coffee in the morning in the lobby because it was empty and they basically did nothing. Had to ask two more times to get it corrected. Not a bug deal but it was clear the front desk personnel brushed my request off and couldn't have cared less if the coffee bar was replenished or not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Poor air circulation!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
This hotel is in desperate need of ventilation fan, ductwork, and temperature/humidity control maintenance! Please take care of these issues, and you will have a much better place. The cleaning staff did a lovely job, but the front desk staff could take a few lessons in customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel with airport shuttle

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Airport shuttle. Easy access off highway. Nice hotel.Pool area. Coffee early morning.
Cons: It took the shuttle 25 minutes to pick us up after we called hotel for a pickup. Not sure why when it's only a 5 minute drive to airport.
Hotel was very nice and close to airport. Easy to find. There weren't any restaurants or shopping in close proximity to hotel. Would like to have had something within sight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice airport hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Great staff and awesome shuttle service to airport. Can't beat free parking with your stay. Almost pays for the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by Michael EL, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and we are glad you enjoyed our park & fly option during you trip. Kind Regards, Michael El. Assistant General Manager