Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy check in and out

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Plenty of things to do.
Room was clean and the staff very helpful. I didn't utilize the restaurant so I am not sure how good the food is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but lacking

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Clean and staff was friendly.
Cons: Road traffic, no complimentary breakfast, no hot tub.
Location: Right off the interstate. The Ark Encounter just 20-30 minutes south and Creation Museum 20-30 minutes north. Florence mall and a lot of restaurants.
Overall, our stay was fine. However, a picture was missing from our wall, the fan in the bathroom didn't work, so the bathroom fogged up, and you could hear road traffic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Easy to find

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Nice size fridge and micro. I had the disability room so the bathroom was nice. I was told when I made the reservation it was a roll in shower.
Cons: The red stain on the floor should be taken care of. When vacuuming was done, it would have been noticed.
Location: I did not do any sightseeing.
At busy times, the front desk was flustered. The mattresses were rock hard. By the second night my husband had a sore body. The pillows were large and fluffy. Very nice. I had a huge red stain on my side of the bed. It looked exactly like blood. I just put a towel over the stain. I couldn't avoid my feet touching it. The personal that cleaned did an excellent job. We always were left plenty of towels and sample products.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Terrible from the get go!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything~
Location: Location OK lots of restaurant's near by
Given key to room that was occupied, went to switch key and new keys did not work, 3 trips, 3 floors each time. 2 ice machines in entire hotel and one was broken. Only Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in that did not include breakfast. Given coupon for breakfast( coupon stated cooked to order ) we were directed to a buffet bar. Paid in advance( If I had not would have walked in the beginning!) and charged again on my card when I got home and checked. You could not pay me to stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Food Cold and not very much of it. Tables still had dirty plates on them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Would have liked a free breakfast and larger bathroom. Room was comfortable and pretty clean.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Betty from Clay

vacation confort

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for our interests of rail fanning and dirt track car races. Also several places to eat nearby as well as in house restaurant with room service
5 out of 5
by Jagannath

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels