Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great rooms! Very clean and spacious. Breakfast was good although the sausage was clearly microwaved because it was chewy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No power in bathroom

Posted May 5, 2016
No lights or power in the bathroom . Had to leave with wet hair ! Wet spot on carpet . Unsure what it was . Staff did not offer any kind of compensation for the bathroom problem .
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Very nice stay. My family and I will be coming back. The only complaint I have, the pool was freezing.
4 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Coshocton ,Ohio

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. Quiet and peaceful. The only complaint I have is the pillows were horrible! Other than that stay was pleasant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence Kentucky

Hotel was awesome.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
It was a home away from home hotel. The staff when checking in was not very welcoming. But, overall the hotel was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LISA from NJ

Cinci visit

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
First time in Cincinnati area; hotel service was very friendly & accommodating. Felt very welcomed, I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looking forward to my next stay

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff; front desk, food svc.,maintenance, housekeeping,etc. All were eager to assist me in every way possible. I wished I'd gotten the evening cookie recipe. All my requests were quickly accommodated.