Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel for family

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Location: Great restaurants close by.
We stayed with our three young children and it was great. Pool and hot tub were perfect, it's nice to have the separate room, and the hotel was clean and well-kept. Breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean and updated hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Overall good hotel, the pool was closed the morning we wanted to use it. Breakfast was basic but cleanliness of hotel was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay...

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay overall, clean rooms, comfortable for family with kids, did not like the pool it is small and very cold also the breakfast did not have any waffles/pancakes which were much expected by my kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from Kentucky

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Came to Cincinnati for the Hank Jr concert. Great hotel near the airport, quiet and peaceful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Great location. Close to airport, shopping stires, and eateries. Complimentary dinner and breakfast. Great place to stay for price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed There With a Two a Granddaughters.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location.
Cons: Did not have a tub, and had to ask for the number of towels for each occupant. There were four of us, and each day we only got towels for three
Would visit again, for certain. Breakfast was the best we have had at like-types.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Piqua

Nice room- big error$

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Did not have a roll a way): Most concerning was we redeemed free hotels.com room and they charged our credit card full price anyway. We are still waiting for them to make it right- it has been almost 7 days);