Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, Al

Perfect for big families

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Wonderful hotel! Perfect for our family of 5! The staff was friendly and helpful, our room was clean and very spacious, and price included breakfast. Great location-central to Ark & Creation Museum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Huge room. Great for family with separate bed and living areas.
Cons: Beds were overly soft. Had trouble regulating room temperature.
Location: Close to the highway and Florence Mall area. Lots of restaurants nearby. 20 minutes from Newport area and downtown Cincinnati (stadiums).
This hotel is fantastic. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. The pool area was very nice, crowded with lots of people, but plenty of towels. Also, perfectly clean the next morning. Rooms are spacious and well appointed with any kitchen supplies you could need. Breakfast was delicious with a variety of hot items, cereal, breads, pastries, and fruit. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Debra

Wonderful

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
No major complaints, but the waffles would have been great both days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

trip of a lifetime to Creation Museum

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: courtesy, breakfast, staff
Location: We spent time at the Creation Museum (2xs) and Noah's Ark.
Great location. Central to our trip to the Creation Museum. Great staff, wonderful food. We even had snow! Our kids had a great experience and our only regret was that we didn't have a few more days!
4 out of 5
by Martha

Awesome Hotel and Friendly staff

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel. Was a very good experience. They staff is very friendly from the room service to the front desk, have a good customer service. My only negative was that my ac was setting and internal alarm off waking me up at nights. They tried to fix it, but couldn't and offer me to move me to another room. I didn't want to move as only was left a couple of night before we leave. I have 2 kids an a lot of things to move. Lol. But they were awesome! They apologized and offered me a discount. They had an indoor pool and a Hot Tub. Very relaxing. I loved it. I will seriously come back. Thanks!!
5 out of 5
by derrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by william

non paying customers partying in the pool area.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
hotel and room was great the indoor pool was packed all day i was told kids birthday party for 3 hours, then 1 local rented a room and invited 30 of there teenage friends to hang out in the pool and hot tub all night coming in through back door so we could not enjoy at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was second stay at this hotel and will definitely stay here again. Comfortable room, nice pool and great breakfast, not to mention the dinner and happy hour on Mon-Thur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel for family

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Location: Great restaurants close by.
We stayed with our three young children and it was great. Pool and hot tub were perfect, it's nice to have the separate room, and the hotel was clean and well-kept. Breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean and updated hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Overall good hotel, the pool was closed the morning we wanted to use it. Breakfast was basic but cleanliness of hotel was very good.