Ratings based on 1,153 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, exceeded expectations.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Staff was friendly, easy check in and check out. Kids loved the pool and breakfast was fantastic, I appreciated the variety of food and their focus on quality. Room was very clean and larger than expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Lafayette, IN

Ok hotel but old

Posted May 31, 2017
Renovated but it shows age. Swimming pool not so clean, doors are old and peeled. Elevator really hot and stuffy. Breakfast was nice and mix of good and not so good service. I have been in a better hyatt place before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Very convenient for our extended weekend

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Location ... close to shops and tourist attractions and airport
Cons: Breakfast was acceptable but only average
Location: See my review
Took a long weekend for a mini family vacation to see the Arc, Creation Museum, Dave & Busters, etc. It was a great location very convenient to all we wanted. Shopping in the area was newly constructed so all the stores were in new condition. Grocery store and plenty of restaurants nearby. Dave & Busters nearby. We drove by the airport once (on the way to Creation Museum), but never heard a single airplane from the hotel. Hot breakfast was good (average ... Hampton Inn comparable). Staff was incredibly accommodating and responsive; more so than most places. Kudos to management as you don't often see such a young staff that is so customer service oriented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Near Lots of Shopping

Posted May 30, 2017
Great location, near Lots of food and shopping options. Hotel staff was great. Breakfast is one of the best complimentary breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great overnight stay

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable overnight stay.
Location: Easy access to interstate, restaurants, stores.
Very clean, comfortable facility. Breakfast had a nice selection of items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Great! Relaxing and comfortable. Rooms were inviting and staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great place to stay.

Posted May 15, 2017
Lots of eateries close by. Half way between the Creation Museum and the Ark Encounter. The Florence Mall is close also with various other strip malls close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel just off of freeway.

Posted May 11, 2017
I stayed at hotel with my Mother. Easy to find and close to Meijer and restaurants. Room was large and comfortable and we liked the sitting area to watch TV. Bathroom was a tight squeeze. Breakfast area was very busy and kind of picked over, but staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Best hotel in the area. Rooms were very comfy and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great place to stay when visiting Ark Encounter

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: enough room for 3 adults and 2 teenagers in the suite.
Location: We visited the Ark Encounter and the Creation Museum. We also crossed over to Ohio for lunch and the next day to Indiana for dinner (just for fun)
The rooms were spacious and very clean. The bathroom was a little small but worked fine. Has a nice indoor pool. We stayed four days and noticed that all the employees were very courteous and efficient. We would definitely stay here again! Rooms were newly renovated!!