Ratings based on 1,072 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florence, Ky

Front desk staff were friendly & helpful

Posted Oct 13, 2016
The room was clean but we did have a problem with them cleaning the room the next day. At 430pm the next day the room had not been cleaned. A supervisor knocked on the door & asked if the room had been cleaned that day we said no he looked shocked and within 10 minutes two staff were cleaning the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice hotel, close to many attractions.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The location was great!
Cons: Size of the bed, and alternative floor plans.
My family and I stayed there for two nights. It was a clean and comfortable room. I enjoyed the stay. The only thing I would change is getting 2 queen beds instead of double, and I did not like the open floor plan. There wasn't any way to watch the TV without disturbing those laying down to sleep. However, the room was spacious and vey clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Reds Stadium. Nice

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: A remodel is upcoming as we were told. That will be a good thing.
Location: Location good. Everything you need is close by.
Great trip with my grandchildren and family. Restaurants and stores close by. Convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It was quite confusing trying to find the entrance to the hotel parking lot once we found it we thought the parking lot was small and not very clean the hotel lobby was clean but also not what we are expecting kind of small staff was friendly check-in was quick when we got to our room that was another story did not like the way the room was set up the bed was horrible and the toilet ran all night long breakfast the next morning was very disappointing and when we told the hotel about the running toilet all they did was say what they were sorry not can we get maintenance up there to fix it not can we put you in another room just as they were sorry for overall experience was terrible I would not recommend anyone I know stay at this hotel while eating breakfast on the first day I did overhear another guess they have disappointed he was and he wished he would have stayed at a Hilton I totally agree I wish we would have also
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aiken

Ark Experience

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in was easy and the staff very friendly. Based on the price I expected a somewhat more luxurious room. The breakfast was o.k. with lots of choices. Not sure how the eggs were prepared, but definitely NOT my favorite.
4 out of 5
by Zarish from Queens, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good at the Hyatt Florence region. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. My only issue with the room is that they put the bathroom sink outside/separate from the toilet and shower. Some people like that idea but I thought it didn't make sense because if you have other people staying in the room you have to wash your face and brush your teeth in front of everyone which is weird and awkward and disturbs others if they are sleeping. So I just prefer that toilet, shower and sink be all in the same room and enclosed for privacy. Other than that the room was really nice. The breakfast was not anything special so maybe they can improve on choices and quality of hot foods. I will definitely stay at another Hyatt in the future.
5 out of 5
by Willie Ray from Charlotte

Nice

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was all good
3 out of 5
by david from Muncie in

Not worth the$

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not sure what kind of eggs were served they were awful mushy and gritty made me nauseous
5 out of 5
by Scott from Passing threw from Michigan to Teneesee

Great place to stay easy access

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff welcoming very clean, easy access , store right across the way in case you need to pick up something , wi-fi and a great price definitely recommend this hotel and will stay again. Scott From Micigan
5 out of 5
by Hubert

Comfortable and Relaxing

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this property when traveling to see the ark and Creation Museum. It was a great location between the two sites, and convenient to several dining options. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was great. Wonderful staff and very helpful.