Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel pet friendly

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Nice staff. Very welcoming. Accepts dogs and cats. Clean and remodeled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great Hotel, Great Location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Really nothing. It appeared new to me.
Hotel located in upscale suburb of Cincinnati and amongst several shopping centers. It was ideal for me since I quit driving for the day early and wanted to do some shopping before continuing my road trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pound, wi United States of America

a few things wrong but overall nice

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: clean room, friendly and helpful receptionists
Cons: fix clothes hanger, make sure clock set correctly, make sure eggs are warm
Location: Got lost trying to find place.
Clothes hanger in bath was hanging by one screw, should have had 2. Clock was set to wrong time and since we were driving across time zones we were not sure what correct time was. Eggs were cold but sausage was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Orion, United States of America

traveling on business

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location to major highways.
Cons: Always busy because of convenient location - better make a reservation
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby
Hotel staff is very helpful & friendly. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Good stay for the cost

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: great location for northern KY, Cincinnati area
Ask for non-pet friendly room. After unloading and unpacking, we had to change rooms because of fleas jumping around on our bed. Front entrance smells of cats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great experience. More than exceeded my expectatio

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Easy access to all food and shopping amenities.
Room was very clean and comfortable. We have a small dog and her stay was free. Couldn't tell there were pets in the hotel. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a room to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Good location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
All ok. Mirror door was off it hinge. Had to report it. All else was nice.p
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, oh

Good location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Difficult to find once I got off the highway but plenty of shopping and dining within walking distance
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Wet floors & hair

Posted Sep 6, 2016
They were cleaning the carpets for the entire building when we arrived. The room carpets were wet, making our socks soaking wet when we walked in the room. The AC was not working properly so the room became so humid our sheets & clothes felt wet. Not a great feeling when you sleep. Because it was so humid we almost slipped on the ceramic tile by the front door. The bathtub was not clean either, I counted 8 black hairs in the tub. After talking with other guests in the elevator this was similar experiences they shared with us. They in fact had to ask for more towels just to put on the floors so they could walk In their room. I don't know why this hotel would book rooms when the rooms were in this state.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel for pets.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Location: Good location to the things we were doing.
If you have pet allergies, avoid this hotel. Our room was clean but still smelled of dog, and we saw a lot of dogs here.