Ratings based on 791 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Great

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Very helpful stuff nices rooms , love the little quiet places to set and talk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Rooms were very clean and the view over the river was beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

And ok hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cost, and breakfast. They charged for everything. The price was high for two beds, and no fridge. Also the pool was filthy, and no hot tub.
Location: Plenty of things to do. Great dining, shopping, and activities.
The view was nice, and the location was wonderful. The staff was half and half on friendly. Some workers were fantastic, others were terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel convenient to convention center

Posted Jan 18, 2017
We came for a gymnastics meet. Hotel is connected to the convention center so this made it easy since we had to bring our newborn. Hotel room was clean but wish there had a USB port to charge my phone. Staff was nice, breakfast in the hotel restaurant was good and even though we didn't eat in the bar area the food others were eating looked very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Great hotel attached to convention center.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Parking will cost $10 a day. We enjoyed room service. The rooms are nice and the staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Got a good deal for a nice hotel. Thanks Expedia Room was clean. Views were wonderful, bar was nice. No complaints here.
5 out of 5
by RANDALL

Clean, nice staff

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Nice location

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: location
Location: Close to sports, restaurants and bars.
Nice hotel in good location. Attended Bengals game.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Great hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Had the BEST view of the Ohio River!!! Would definitely stay there again! The only small issue we had was that the room was a little too hot even after turning the heater off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels