Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Very nice hotel to stay at only complaints is having to pay the $10 to park at hotel and there was no free continental breakfast everything else was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Great staff, room was very clean, best pillows I have ever used.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and dirty

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Unable to sleep due to the loud noise in the lobby into the midnight hours. We were given a king bed when we booked 2 doubles and the room was dirty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown view.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, good location, free shuttle to the Horseshoe Casino. Our room was with a nice Downtown view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paducah KY

Marriott Cincinnati RiverCenter -Christmas Holiday

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness of hotel common areas and rooms.
Cons: Guests had to pay for parking. I know this is common in big cities but Covington, KY did not strike us as needing that.
Location: We have family nearby that this location was central.
From check-in through check-out, our five day stay was great. We were given a river view room that was clean and spacious. There was some construction work in one end of the lobby but this did not affect us at all. The staff was very courteous and met our needs (daily newspaper, Diet Pepsi,). Through Expedia, we received a better rate than we could have gotten through our Marriott rewards site. Excellent stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Queen Beds

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Everything was adequate but the very small beds and no fan in the bathroom. Hotel is somewhat showing its age.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, wout is Comfortable stay.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Great location, wonderful staff. Property is undergoing a renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 12/28/15

Great view

Posted Dec 29, 2015
It was very nice and clean.I loved our view. The staff were very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: River view
Cons: Free parking
The person at the front desk went out of his way to make sure I got a nice room. He was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attended Redsfest on our stay!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
This will be our "go to" place to stay on our future visits!