Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price compared to surrounding hotels

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room was okay. Hasn't been updated in awhile. Bed could be more comfortable, pillows were very small and flat, the toilet ran every 3 minutes, and the shower rod was pulling out of the wall. Very clean though. I would get it again because everything else in the area was 50% to 100% more expensive. If I were staying for 3 days or longer, I would definitely invest in a better hotel but for half the money for a one night stay, it was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, OH

For my purposes this hotel was a good choice.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly. The hot breakfast was good.
Location: There is a Mobil station with a store, a rallys, and a subway just across the street. There is also a very nice "colonial cottage" restaurant nearby.
The room was comfortable. The building itself could use some attention. We could hear water every time someone used it. The hallway floor creaked. Needed something reasonably priced with an airport shuttle. Met my needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the Airport

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Chose it for its proximity to CVG and the fact that it offered a shuttle to the airport. Both important to me.
Read the other reviews, but decided I could put up with some of the issues noted for one night. Happily, the complaints lodged by others were nonexistent for me. Granted, the tub did have a missing bar and a bad patch in it, but the bed was comfy, and the room had everything I needed and then some. Would definitely stay there again. Oh, and breakfast was substantial, too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Grab bar missing in shower. Desk staff ???? Need training, appearance neater and how about a cheerful attitude?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mattress

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Wasn't a big fan of the mattress, too firm for my liking. Everything else was fine for our stay just before getting a flight
5 out of 5
by Penelope

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pricey Room for conditions

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
AC was being worked on when arrived. Lobby and rooms were very warm. Left for evening returned to room & turned up AC--finally did cool down. Think price was too high for condition of room. Know its located near airport but still too pricey.
3 out of 5
by MICHAEL

FAIR, NEEDS IMPROVEMENT FOR PRICE.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
NO WATER PRESSURE. BUFFET BREAKFAST HAD LITTLE VARIETY. NO BACON, PANCAKES ETC.
3 out of 5
by William from Cadiz ky

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not clean and the toilet ran and refilled all night I would probably not stay there again
5 out of 5
by kenneth from St. Louis

Great, quiet hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great, quiet hotel with comfy bed. Good breakfast also