Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Smell of room

Posted May 18, 2017
Smell of room wreaked of stale cigarettes but everything else was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice breakfast.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was great.
Cons: Things mentioned above.
Location: Location was not good for us.
Staff was nice and helpful. Some furniture needs replacing. Shower was missing hand rail making it hard to get in and out. Room had an odor. Curtains were not properly hung. Water did not stay hot during shower. We were suppose to stay for 3 nights; left after 2.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Hotel in need of updating

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Staff was pleasant but desk is understaffed and diligently juggles phone calls and a line of guests in front of them. Calling took a long time to speak to someone to get a ride from airport. Always friendly but also always understaffed in my opinion. Room was clean but worn. Elevator was out of service during the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Terrible
Noisy location, no restaurants in the area, minimal breakfast, door that didn't fit properly, no security. Located in an industrial park area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Horrible bed & pillows. Floor very dirty. Not welcoming at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Bed comfortable
Cons: above
Evening staff was great. Morning breakfast staff, unkept and not friendly. My room was for a disabled person--roll in shower. Bathroom smelled.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Service beyond the call of duty!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Service at the desk when we came in and when we left in the very early morning was absolutely outstanding! Kudos to the woman who greeted us and the young man who said farewell (and even put our luggage in the shuttle). This particularly Quality Inn should be proud of them both.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Our reservation did not show up on the computer at the hotel - Hotel manager had to be called - Sub par room conditions -needs repairs
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing worked

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The refrigerator didn't work in the room, the entire breakfast buffet was under construction and there was no juice available. Therefore, had to go out to breakfast everyone morning which was supposed to be included in the room price. This should have been noted on the website that breakfast wasn't available.