Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by ABDULLAHI

Good place to stay!

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017
Thanks for your review ! We appreciate your feedback !
4 out of 5
by Troy

Convenient and clean

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
My overall stay was very nice. The hotel is going thru renovations and the inside is much nicer than it would appear fron the outside. Room was very spacious. My satellite channels to choose from and fast wifi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Elieth

Quality

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing thank you very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by Alesha

Staffing Problems

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
My 1st night stay was very good. Very good breakfast with yogurt/fresh fruit/waffles/2 types of cooked eggs/cereal/bagels/various rolls and biscuits & gravy. But they must having staffing problems because we were gone 9 am -5 pm on Saturday and housekeeping did not come around until 7:20 pm. We went to the front desk at 5 pm to at least get fresh towels, but had to wait for housekeeping. Finally at 6:30 we "took" some from abandoned cart just sitting in the hall. Hotel was not that busy. Sunday morning breakfast served 6-9 am but at 8 am was not restocked so slim pickings. When I checked out at 8:55 am with the less than pleasant front desk attendant it seemed like people had complained. It looked restocked for the last rush. If they improved staffing I think that this would be a hotel that I would come back to as the location is very good. The pm front desk attendant was friendly. The beds were very comfortable. The price was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from walton ky

Just an overnight stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Orbitz
The beds are comfortable and the room is clean. The first room they gave me was a king room like I requested but there was not a tv in the room so the front desk lady put me in a double room with a tv, which was perfectly fine and no big deal. No complaints here
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Donavan, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad....

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Can't complain about the price. For $50/night, didn't expect too much. But there was no toilet paper and the heat didn't work. Other than that, stay was decent. Area is not bad and overall the hotel was a clean place to stay. Can't beat the price.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Good Stay

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Gopakumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by HUSSEN

close to the airport

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
They have the worst mattress , it hurt my back. The mattress is old . The breakfast was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable Clean Place to stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Enjoyed ourselves the entire two days... Will definetly return and reccomend to friends. Clean room and awesom staff...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Donavan, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!