Ratings based on 1,036 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Dirty, outdated hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Spend $25 more and stay somewhere else. Dirty hotel - I even found a piece of food on our floor from the previous guest. I left my socks on the entire time - didn't want to walk on the dirty carpets. The pillows were the worst I've ever seen - like sleeping on a brick.
3 out of 5
by Susie

Just Okay

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was just okay. It was clean, but the carpet is gross which left a terrible first impression. If you're trying to save $ then it's doable, otherwise find something else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a room

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Looked more updated in photos than in real life. They were doing construction on first floor. My room had failing plaster, rusty vents, and a patched hole in the tub. It was clean and breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by Lovelle

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Was unhappy, our TV messed up all night
4 out of 5
by Mitchell

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is nothing special but it's a comfortable sleep. However the AC/heater unit is a little outdated and I couldn't get a good temp through out the night.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

A good night's sleep

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Delivered trucks to the area and was given this property to stay by a dealership
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt.Sterling Ky.

This stay was different

Posted Jan 28, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel a few times before but this stay was different. The last few times I stayed at this hotel it was always clean and comfortable but when I recently stayed there the pillows were horrible you couldn't sleep without your neck hurting, the beds were hard and there was blood or something on the front of the toilet. I guess all they clean is around the top of the toilet. That was disgusting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was ok.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: It was 10 mins from airport
Cons: Everything
I wasn't expecting much...and I didn't get much. Basically got exactly what I paid for. The woman at the front desk was lovely. Very helpful, she arranged car service for me, I had an early flight to catch and all went off without a hitch. The hotel is old and it showed. I wouldn't suggest walking around barefoot... There were 2 rolls of TP in the bathroom...both on empty... I thought that was funny since I was the only one in the room and just there to sleep and finished both of them. The pillow were awful... I am really not that fussy... But...they were hard as rocks and lumpy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Great staff

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome! The staff was great was there when I need and not over stepping. Room was clean.