Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to NKU where my son had an audition.

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Terry the front desk associate was so kind and helpful in accommodating us with a quiet room. My son needed to rest prior to a very important college audition. We were not able to eat much at breakfast as there are not many healthy food choices. There was fruit only. All of the breads are white, biscuits, or sweets. There are no protein options such as eggs or yogurt. So unfortunately we had to also buy breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: It was small and nice, my room was very comfortable.
Cons: The free breakfast could be improved. could have sausage patties or breakfast link that would go with the biscuits and gravy.Coffee could be stronger
Location: It was close to the airport.
It was fine, the front desk person was friend and arranged a ride for the next morning for me who was on time. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. It would have been good if the heater would have had an auto turn off and on based on the temperature. the room got to warm which woke to up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Minutes from the mall for a cheaper price than places closer. Clean rooms, but no cable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brent

perfect for our needs

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Stayed here during my 8-yr old's and my trip from NC to a Bengals game. Conveniently located right off the interstate and 10 min into the city. Staff was very helpful. I needed to print a parking pass and the business center printer wasn't working, so the staff person working the front desk offered to print it on her computer. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Motel close to airport

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Nice Staff
Cons: Needs additional renovation, higher quality linens and more thorough cleaning
Location: Close to airport and easy to drive to food/stores.
The staff was very nice, and the lobby (all I explored of the facilities) seemed outdated but clean. The halls were outdated in the way that carpets and walls look unclean due to age. The room itself was mostly (surface) clean, but low quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tyler from Indiana

one night in Cincinnati

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had a one night stay but we're thoroughly satisfied with the front staff's courtesy and professionalism.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Asad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher from Wisconsin

A pleasant surprise

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Our family was traveling through and we were definitely pleased with our stay. Hotels.com and goofed up our booking but the hotel was great and Hotels.com got it straightened out. The room was very spacious and there are several entrances to make parking easy. The room was clean and comfortable. It seemed to be recently renovated (except shower tiles). We appreciated it being pet friendly and right next to Waffle House.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place needs a little work.

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Location is great near I71.
Cons: It is a little beat.
Location: Good for travelling on I71
There is no pool. It says the pool is closed. I could never get an elevator most of my trip so I walked the smelly steps. The breakfast was good. My remote did not work with the TV half the time. This more of a 2.5 or 3.0 max. The door stuck so I had to bump it open with my shoulder. I think this place could be bad news in a year. Not many places to eat at his exit. They did not provide a guide or book to direct you