Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Very nice room clean comfortable. Nice attendees really enjoyed the stay. It was also in a good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from erlanger ky

Black mold in several places in ceiling. Dingy roo

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Black mold all over ceiling. Dingy room. Unhealthy to stay in. Construction banging overhead until 1000pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erlanger, ky

Hotel just to get away

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Comfortable, nice bed, and showers. Easy TV hook up for game system. All around good stay for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice area close to where we need to go

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great! Love the breakfast and reasonable price. The room is clean and feel at home. The place is quiet and you get privacy. I should not have to type too long of a review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Old hotel, with a lot of maitenence needed.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
When I walked in the check out area I smelled a must smell. This is an ok place to get rest but far from excellent. The beds were not highest quality. The tile in the bathrooms were falling apart. The fixtures were so tight I had to call someone to turn on. The toilet handle was so loose that I thought it would fall off. The staff was very helpful and very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Overnight Stop

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: We walked to Peecox a local sports bar for a cold beer and decent burger. Also a Waffle House right beside hotel.
Hotel us fine for overnight stop either for airport or I75 travel. Nothing special but hotel was clean. Breakfast was the typical waffle, cereal, toast, juice, coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Breakfast was good, staff friendly and helpful, location was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Welcome Overnight Rest

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel. Very nice building; quiet, comfortable, pretty flowers out front; handy to I-75. Great place to stay.
Expedia found this property for us while I was driving. I am so grateful to Expedia for the assistance provided on my recent long journey! Thanks, Expedia!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Low price. Basic. Clean. Safe.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Price. Clean. Safe.
Cons: Noise. Basic.
Location: 15 minutes from downtown Cincinnati. 5 minutes from CVG airport.
You don't pay very much, so don't get your hopes up. It was safe, clean, and simple. I was happy to find an iron and ironing board in my room. My room was next to the elevator and so I had to endure continuous traffic/noise while I was trying to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel close to CVG

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Not applicable
Great staff with a welcome sense of humor. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through CVG