Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The staffs are kind and the rooms are clean! Very good for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prattville, AL

Close to interstate

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and honesty.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast full of carbs. Need some protein! Hard boiled eggs or yogurt.
Location: About 1/2 hour to Ark Encounter; 15 minutes to Museum. Lots of good restaurants, shopping. River boat cruise was about 1/2 hour also
Staff was very friendly. Lobby was clean. We had 2 rooms; one in smoking and one in non smoking. The non smoking room was very nice. The smoking room was clean but full off burn holes. The hallway up stairs smelled of pot. But it was still very clean. Also the maid found a tablet and head phones and thought she found them in our room.They weren't ours so she confused the room. So very honest staff. Front desk called after we left to find out if they were ours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erlanger, KY

Brief and comfortable

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Ease of reservation and location
Cons: Juice and coffee available earlier than 6 am
Location: Close to airport and waffle house
Great location for early flight and long term parking at the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The staff was friendly, but the room was not great and the breakfast was gross.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, for the price, convenient location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Price was reasonable, location was convenient to expressway and restaurants.
Location: Close to expressway and airport, tons of shopping and restaurants within a few minutes drive.
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was better than most.. Only complaint, which is minor, there was a cigarette burn on one of my sheets, but the sheets were clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Right off the interstate and close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Staff was very nice at check in. Hotel was pretty clean. Beds and pillows weren't the best. Overall I would recommend to someone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Internet service.
Location: The airport was close by, 15 min. To Cincinnati zoo.
I stayed in the King room , very spacious and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

The worst hotel experience of my life!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Old stale cigarette smell, even in a non-smoking room, no in room coffee, the smallest size men's plain gel shampoo and soap the amenities, paper walls, towels so thin you could practically see through them, run the shower and the bathroom floor became saturated with water, room carpet so dirty than my feet got black just walking barefoot in it, got some kind of huge spider bite while sleeping and free breakfast buffet included ONLY carbohydrates; no protein and not even yogurt. Truly and awful 2 night stay. Front desk staff were very friendly and courteous!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from erlanger ky

Hotel needs exercise facility update

Posted Jul 20, 2016
One reason we booked the hotel was it had a workout facility. The stationary bike and weight machines were broken. Only had a treadmill and stairclimber. Pool permanently closed. Also had a power outage for a couple hours. This limited breakfast choices to minimal breakfast. Staff very nice but could not tell us if Any reimbursement would apply. Said someone would contact me. Have not heard from anyone and it has been 24 hours.