Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeffersonville indiana

Great hotel. Great staff.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The staff was great. Friendly and understanding. Even upgraded my room just cause. I have no complaints about this hotel other than you can hear everything happening in the hallways. I would definitely stay at this hotel again! Great job guys and gals that take pride working there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Very nice stay, it met all our expectations.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
We had an excellent stay. In fact, we liked it so much we extended our vacation an extra day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Nice clean and friendly place

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Place was very clean and easy access from Cincinnati airport and major roads. Shopping malls were close.
Cons: Nothing I can think of right now.
Location: Shopping malls were close by about 3 to 4 miles away.
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. Wifi was easy to access as a hotel guest. Extras were free happy hour snacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, La.71302

I enjoyed my stay, the hotel was nice.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: .the room was very big, clean and comfortable. the breakfast and evening snacks was great.
Cons: nothing
Location: the location was a little far for attending the meetings, but we had our own transportation. Everything around the hotel was nice.
the hotel I staff is very helpful and polite. I felt safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Three-night stay

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Hotel was clean but felt a little tired. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was standard. It's about an $18 uber ride to downtow. Regular taxis will try to charge you $30.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bardstown KY area

Nice hotel. Was close to Reds stadium.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Location: Right next to the Greater Cincinnati Airport. Also close to the Florence Mall & 8 miles or so from the river front. Right off I-275.
Very large. Living room & kitchen area on one side of the room & the bed and bathroom on the other side. Great full buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville,TN

Family stay

Posted Jul 8, 2015
I had a group of six that stayed here for a family cookout and to visit Kings Island. I rented a room with two bedroom,kitchen, and living area. We had plenty of room and comfort for everyone. Clean rooms and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shay

Passing through on vacation

Posted May 18, 2015
The hotel staff Kristy was great she accommodated our family wit an handicap room which was excellent considering the extra comfortable space
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed.

Posted May 17, 2015
Breakfast was nice in the morning and the room was clean and well kept. Location is close to the highway, so it made getting back on the road very easy. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
If you have an early morning flight out of CVG, this is a wonderful place to stay the night before! Staff is professional and friendly. Rooms are great.