Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Staff Members

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Every staff member I spoke with on my stay not only answered any of my questions, but they took the extra effort in asking if they could make my stay any better than it already was.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Convenient and modern

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Lobby is modern, rooms are comfortable, location convenient for touring Noahs Ark, Creation Museum and Cincinbati area, restaurants nearby and easy driving access. Staff helpful. Only negative is the pool is very small if you're planning on making this your hub for a family get together.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus

Nice hotel well located. Room was big and spacious

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Rooms were clean, spacious. Breakfast was very good and had lots of variety for both adults and kids. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence, KY

Super clean and friendly

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel twice now. Could not be happier with them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with wonderful accommodations.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The room was in excellent condition and easy to get to. Overall the staff was excellent and friendly. My only problem was that when I called to late in the night someone answered the phone with a simple, "hello?" And I had to ask if it were the hotel or not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This is an excellent hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus, oh

nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: by freeway, hot tub, nice room
Location: ate at some sushi place yelp recommended
just overnight................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Shower was dirty and pull out bed was filthy underneath. There were crumbs and a fork under the sofa. We decided to sleep on top of sofa and not the bed. Besides that it was a great value
4 out of 5
by Carla from Oberlin

Lovely experience. Convenient, Clean and Comfy.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was excellent. The hotel ran out of double queen rooms, so we got a King room and they gave us a discounted rate. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. The decor was fresh and modern. The breakfast was delicious, too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

good place

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The keys were set for one day short so we were locked out in the back of the motel and also out of our room. Since I am handicapped and need a cane this was quite irritating. The rest went well.