Ratings based on 848 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice clean convenient

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The ONLY issue was how warm the room was and the inability to control them temperature other than slightly opening a window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Great hotel staff. Breakfast Area very organized, fresh and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 Night Stay for a Steeler Game

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Spacious and clean room. Quiet hotel. Easy drive to Cincinnatti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Comfortable and clean

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Nice hotel (don't be put off by the weird curtains or water theme in the lobby) in a convenient location close to the interstate with plenty of nearby restaurants. Our room was clean and comfortable and had a decent selection for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great location. Lots of restaurants & shopping close by. Easy access to interstate. Staff were very nice. Very clean. Great breakfast...lots of choices. Will absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit of the city in the country

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Possibly the best designed, maintained, and run property I've stayed at in the past 2 years. Careful attention to detail, great finish choices, proactive staff, and spotlessness are extremely rare in suburban hotels. This property was run more like a city-center hotel. Owner was on-site speaking with staff every day, and they responded with a great guest-centered experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and great locations! Will definitely stay there again when back in town!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Check in and out were quick and easy. Pleased to get a little treat bag and bottle of water at check-in. Room was roomy and pretty quiet even though it was the first room by the elevator. Friendly staff. Breakfast was typical but ok. Cons: The room was a little dark. My husband got cold and wanted an extra blanket. We ended up taking the blanket off the other bed which wouldn't have been possible if we'd had an extra person with us. The decorative pillows on the beds and sofa all had water (I hope) stains on them. Not very attractive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. I do not care for the modern decor pocket doors and light coming from out of the bathroom mirror. But most people would like it. Breakfast was better the average not great. Too crowded, but I stayed the day before Thanksgiving, so maybe the seating is good on most days. Really a nice place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was basic. The wallpaper in the bathroom was starting to peel, and the room had a "old" smell. Was convenient for when we were passing through and just needed a place to crash for a few hours.