Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Will Return Again.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The room, the price and the location.
Cons: Continental breakfast.
Location: Great location just off a main freeway. Covington is a beautiful, historic town. As we return, we will always have something new to discover.
We chose this hotel for the price (due to a longer stay) and for the continental breakfast option. The room was comfortable, kept very clean, and the staff was welcoming. The only thing we would ask for additionally would be some whole grain/no sugar protein options for breakfast especially for diabetic guests. Our room had a fridge, so we were able to provide our own additional breakfast items. Our cleaning lady was exceptional!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hilton head island

Evacuation made easy

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly people good breakfast non smoking room was full of smoke
Location: Great shopping mall movies and Stone mountain
Comfortable near everything almost like home good parking right in front of my room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very dirty, nothing like the pictures. The housekeeping staff was nice, but the front desk was very unprofessional. Would never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Funky smell in all of hotel. Very old rooms. No shampoo or soap for bathroom. Definitely will stay elsewhere. I could not eat with the smell so I just left and got breakfast elsewhere
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En säng vid motorvägen

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Vi behövde ett ställe att sova på längs med vägen under vår roadtrip till Nashville. Jag hade bott på Super 8 tidigare och varit nöjd.När mörkret smög på kände vi oss inte jättetrygga då hotellet låg precis vid motorvägen och då det var väldigt lyhört. Den som är petig med städningen skulle nog inte klara dessa rum.
5 out of 5
by Hakeem from West Palm Beach Florida

family getaway / Business

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was quiet and peaceful
4 out of 5
by kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Margaret from Woodstock

Brief Getaway

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for access to my biking event. The room was comfortable and clean. Staff were helpful. It was conveniently located near I-20 and restaurants in Covington. I would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok in a pinch

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a room in a pinch outside of Atlanta. The room was ok. Breakfast wasnt anything great. Price is a bit high for the room.