Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business-no. Personal-maybe

Posted Oct 12, 2012
Iron board was tiny. Breakfast was a joke. WiFi did not work. Not best for business traveller, but OK for a family I guess.
3 out of 5
by dee and c couts

sweet home away from home

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Orbitz
It was very nice ..sweet home away from home .. the staff was nice and the room was very clean. The pool was indoors so it was a perfect way to end our day .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommended

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Ripley TN

Posted Feb 17, 2012 on Hotels
Our room was on the first floor, the person(s) staying above us were stomping and moving about in the middle of the night. This was very disturbing both nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, MI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN area.

Had to be moved to different room

Posted Dec 29, 2011 on Hotels
The first room had an odor and the bathroom had mold and and meldew on the walls behind the toilet and at the bottom of the side wall. We asked for another room and it was much better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NASHVILLE, TN

THE SUPER 8 IN RIPLEY, TN

Posted Dec 7, 2011 on Hotels
MY HOTEL WAS BOOKED AND PAID FOR ONLINE. WHEN I ARRIVED THE CLERK CLAIMED I HAD NO RESERVATION. I SHOWED THE CLERK MY CONFIRMATION AND WHERE IT WAS PAID IN FULL AND IT STILL TOOK A LONG TIME TO GET MY ROOM. MY VISIT WAS VERY FRUSTRATING NOT TO MENTION THE CELL PHONE RECEPTION IS HORRIBLE. I DO NOT PLAN ON STAYING AGAIN!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2011 on Hotels
The halls as well as the room smelled, like mold or something! My husband got a headache when we walked into the hotel and it left when we left the hotel. I got several bug bites that still itch. The indoor pool was nice, the kids enjoyed it. Water was warm, hottub was unbearable to get in!