Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
It’s a very great place to get a room the staff is friendly and the breakfast is good my kids love it I haven’t had it yet iam not a early morning person I work at night and when I get to my room I fall straight to sleep but it is a very nice hotel and with friendly staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conyers

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Me and my family had a great time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
PRO:Room was nice and clean, large bath tub, beds were very comfy CON: Sink leaked, towel rack fell off the wall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

False advertising.

Posted May 27, 2018
-Door card not functional and didn’t get fixed during stay. -Supposed to be a non-smoking room, and there were signs for the restriction, however, there was obvious smoking smell. -Air condition was functional, but, you have to mess with it to make it work. -There were clothes inside the dresser. -Killed some baby roaches. -Area wasn’t the best, wouldn’t suggest walking alone at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texarkana tx

Very nice place to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2018
The only down side was eas 3 60+people having to climb up stairs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Towels were dirty suppose to be a non smoking cigarette burns in bathroom toilet was wobbling when you sit on it wasn't the beat experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas city

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Other guests at the hotel were hanging outside and very loud at 1:30am. Room was clean and decent for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocean Springs, MS

Don't stay here!

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Terrible service. When I woke up in the morning my toilet was backed up and I was told to come to the office and pick up a plunger and fix it myself!! Enough said!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels