Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and not let my dog stay there

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It was not worth $200 we paid. I would only pay $50 for this stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Overall, the hotel needs some TLC.

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: cheap
Cons: most everything
Its not new and not well kept. It smells like bug spray and the stains on the blankets only enforce it's age and lack of maintenance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable bed.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Cons: Breakfast.
Disappointed with breakfast, they only had mineature donnets. No Waffle maker. No cupcakes.
1 out of 5
by Brian

Not worth $10 a night.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is descusting. the doors on the outside did not lock. Stay away from this place at all costs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, ON

Book another Hotel!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: The front of house staff are good. Location is excellent.
Cons: The location is great, but I would bulldoze the hotel and replace it. It needs a major refit.
Location: A great location next to Costco, fast food and shopping, near Cincinnati on the main interstate.
The non-smoking room with the non-smoking sign on the door had an ash tray in the room and was so smokey is made my eye water. The kids could not sleep, with noise the large gap of light under the door, maybe it once had shag carpet before the laminate. We had to all smelled of smoke after and had to leave the suit cases to air outside when we got home. The electrical plugs all moved a lot when we plugged things in, chargers would fall out the the plugs try were so worn. There was an 1/8 of an inch of fuzzy dust on the light shades. Odd characters were hanging around the entrances. There was dusty dirt under the beds. The breakfast had some good stuff like orange juice and instant oatmeal, but we had to go to IHOP after to get a real breakfast. Sheets were clean. The plug in the tub was broken, but generally bath and toilet in good shape. We woke up early anxious to leave. The staff is nice and helpful, however my wife and I both agreed after we should have lost the prepaid money and just got another hotel that night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good basic hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Good value for the price. Paid in $C at a US hotel. Beds were comfy, property in need of a reno.
1 out of 5
by Andrea from Clarence ny

Rundown

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Run down , dirty, ripped carpet in hallways, stained sheets, lots mold in bath room, very neglected, got in late an just to tired to leave for something else, absolutely worst hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good clean
1 out of 5
by Angela from Akron Ohio

Yuck

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room needs a GOOD cleaning Bed was too small
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
This place is horrible! Do not bring your kids here. the whole place smells like a 1,000 packs of cigarettes. We booked for 2 nights over the phone not knowing what the place was like. We ended up leaving the same day we got there to a different hotel. It was dirty and we did not feel safe. And of course we didn't get our money back but at that point we didn't care we just needed to get out of there.