Ratings based on 1,541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ripley, United States of America

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice and clean. Continental breakfast was by far the best that I have had at a hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Only one problem spa under construcion and pool was door open couldnt use the pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We stayed here so our son could swim before his appointment the following day in Cincinnati. The pool was freezing and he couldnt swim more than 10 minutes. We stayed a couple months ago for the same reason and did not have this experience. It was very disappointing. I'm not sure why it wasn't heated this time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
The room smelled must/moldy and the register was VERY dirty. The curtains were see-thru on a window that faced a bright parking lot. Noisy, doors slamming all night long. No shower curtain in the bathroom. There was no manager on duty over the weekend. The girl at the front desk was not helpful at all, said she couldn't check me out early and wouldn't give me a receipt when I left the hotel early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This is a very nice clean place to stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: It's clean convenient to expressway and a very reasonable rate
Cons: Could offer more selection in your snack room candy bars chips etc. it's great to have a snack late at night
Location: Great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hot tub was boarded over.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Nice place, breakfast good. Hot tub was boarded over.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Easy access to freeway & airport

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: online search
Cons: Would like to have scrambled eggs added to the breakfast menu
Hot Tub was down for repairs but everything else was top notch for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Nice hotel with good rooms and a great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not quite up to what I had expected.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: It was close(ish) to the airport and quiet.
Cons: The breakfast. And accommodating guests requests.
Location: Lots of chain restaurants, etc. nearby.
The hotel is clean, the bed was comfortable. I guess I was just expecting something nicer than what was shown and described. And the breakfast, I was definitely expecting something nicer. It works for an airport hotel. Probably on the expensive side for what you get. I was also disappointed in the customer service I received, but was understanding at the time. I kept getting the excuse - "We are booked full" or "We have a group coming in". Doubtful...in my opinion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a good hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: There are no resturants anywhere near the hotel, but they do have a sundry shop to get you through the night
Cons: this hotel is remote. Don't stay here if you don't have a car
Location: there is nothing to do or see around this hotel, but it is close to the airport