Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to town centre and local hoon hang out.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: We were upgraded from a twin to a family room, which was very spacious and greatly appreciated.
Cons: Double glazing to reduce street noise!!? Like with many hotels, sound proofing so you can't hear the neighbours phone buzzing on the table.
Location: End of main street, easy walk to town to pubs and restaurants. This was just a stop over on our road trip north.
The hotel was fine, but it is situated at the end of town where local young people people dragged raced and dropped donuts for a number of hours. And it wasn't even the weekend. Obviously the local police or residents didn't really care.
4 out of 5
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value For Money

Posted May 26, 2016 on Wotif
We had a comfortable overnight stay here. The room was spotlessly clean and the bed very comfortable. The only negative was the small bathroom, but it was a budget room and the price was very reasonable. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nsw

Posted May 26, 2016 on Wotif
Right on the main road but a quiet and comfortable place to stay. The room we stayed in has been updated and was very welcoming and comfortable. I would recommend to others and I would choose to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on Wotif
Just stayed overnight but it was a nice clean room with very friendly staff. Friendly welcome at reception. Air conditioner was on when we arrived (Cold day)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely experience

Posted May 25, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Comfortable bed, nice bathroom, microwave.
Very friendly staff and great food in restaurant. I was refreshed and revitalized.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

well located accommodation

Posted May 25, 2016 on Wotif
Well appointed family room, with comfy bed and good quality linen. minibar with microwave. Nice bathroom. Friendly staff. Car parking outside door. Easy access.
3 out of 5
by Tony

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
uncomfortable bed mattress defineately needs replacing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Comfortless

Posted May 21, 2016 on Wotif
Uncomfortable beds and pillows. Shower full of mould and filthy window sills.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and budget motel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Wotif
The motel room was comfortable and suitable for what we needed. It was quiet and a convenient location for our needs.