Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice inside and out but

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Cons: sound proofing from highway noise
nice inside and out but the noise from the throughway was a bit loud ! I could hear tractor trailers all night long had to keep the tv on to dull the sound . ask for a room on other side of hotel to avoid road noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumberland, RI

Great hotel. Friendly staff and clean facilities

Posted Mar 31, 2018
The staff was fenomenal. The facities were super clean, including the pool and the hot tub. The room couldn’t be any cleaner and organized than it was. Highly recommended!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by Harry, Hotel Management
Joao Thank you for the great support and recommendation! We hope you can return whenever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to interstate

Posted Mar 27, 2018
3rd visit here. Nice place to stay, everyone very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Harry, Hotel Management
Anonymous Thank you for your patronage. We appreciate your return visits and hope you will continue to stop when you are in this way. Thank you for the 5 rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Amazing hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Wonderful hotel, very clean and staff are very friendly. Bed was very comfortable especially the pillow. The indoor pool was nice and relaxing. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Harry, Hotel Management
Dear Wazir Thank you for your great rating and review. We appreciate your patronage and your recommendations! Hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean and simple.

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Clean, safe, and the full breakfast was a nice bonus. The woman who runs the dining area was wonderful. She really made the guests feel welcome and comfortable, and she kept the place spotless. She's a keeper BW!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by Harry, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and rating. Thank your for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Very clean. Not outdated.

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
I really liked this hotel. It was clean and comfortable. The staff were all very pleasant. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast every morning including weekends. The breakfast had something for everyone. The room stayed warm enough since I was there during a cold winter storm. I’d definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Linda, Hotel Management
Angie This was a great review and rating. Thank you so much. We do hope you will return and visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend highly

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
Great place to stay, the staff was more than helpful, hot tub and pool were great, room very nice, the only thing that would make this better would be a restaurant and bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Linda, Hotel Management
Kermeta We appreciate your rating and review very much. Thank you for your suggestion!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chittenango NY

very quiet and clean. cant ask for much more!

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: location was key here!
room was cozy and clean. nice bed...lots of pillows !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Linda, Hotel Management
Denette Thank you for your kind words and great rating! The staff work hard to maintain a clean and inviting room and facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
Nice hotel at a good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Linda, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating and review. We appreciate it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really a nice place to stay on the road

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Clean, good check in at night
Cons: nothing
Location: What is there now, I would not expect them to be there next year with the tax's that they charge in NY. Amazing that there is any companies there.
Not much more to say. Will stay again there, they do a good job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Linda, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating and review. We are happy to be here to serve you the next time you are in our area.