Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Recent renovations to the entire place make it very attractive. The staff wee excellent and the room was very comfortable. 1 minute from Thruway entrance and only a few minutes to restaurants in the village.
4 out of 5
by michael

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I always stay @ Holiday Inn expresses there about 10 to 15 % more expensive then other budget motels but there rooms are clean and the service is good. This Holiday Inn was clean and the staff was courteous, BUT it was 150.00 dollars which is a bit high for the location it was in (highway motel).
5 out of 5
by Raquel

One Day Getaway

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff in the lobby is very friendly. Then my room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Bed and sheets great. Pillows ok. I'm spoiled since I love my Tempurpedic Pillow. Everything else just wont do. Breakfast was fine. Overall I had a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
No problems good breakfast Xvvbnmkihfewwgj Vguncesxhjyrg
4 out of 5
by Aubrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Douglas

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great room! Clean and comfortable. The only issue was the pool was unavailable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The linens smelled like chlorine. TV next door was so lound or the walls too thin to mute the sound.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Convenient location.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed here because it was easy to access the thruway, only 20 minutes from family, and we had stayed in the past. Clean little hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Best hotel closest to Hudson, NY

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel before. Consistently good experience. The front desk clerk, Gabby, provided friendly and excellent check-in service. Great and tasty complimentary morning breakfast includes scrambled eggs, bacon, toast, bagels, cerals, pastries, coffee, etc. Food servers very kind, friendly and helpful. Love this hotel. Clean and quiet rooms too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels