Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018
We went to Windham for skiing, this is a good location for a stay. Very clean and comfort room, great breakfast, nice staffs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Clean / friendly

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Clean- friendly staff
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Not too much near by- easy to find / right off highway
Clean rooms/ friendly staff- easy location off highway- wish it had a luggage rack to unpack instead of a bench. Breakfast wasn’t that good- but overall decent place to sleep- pool was out of order
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen, TX

Perfect location.

Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Orbitz
I have family in Coxsackie and this location is perfect. It's close to the thruway entrance and only 10 minutes from family. Staff was super friendly and had us checked in quickly and and efficiently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coxsackie, NY

Convenient location

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Family was in town for a funeral. Holiday Express is conveniently located for everything and everywhere we had to accomplish.
4 out of 5
by Ebony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Nice hotel but cold

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice big room. And the breakfast wasn't bad. But, my one concern for the hotel, was my inability to get a good temperature in the room. It was always freezing in the room, despite what settings I put on heating/cooling unit.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anne

Lovely, clean hotel Very comfortable room

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast good and wiFi available. The only difficulty was with the reception. The person checking us in was not very well trained and had difficulty with a prepaid room The billing was messed up. The issue was resolved after awhile but it made our introduction uncomfortable Refrigerator and microwave handy and Kurig coffeemaker is a nice touch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean and friendly

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: friendly staff
check in was quick as was check out. very new and clean