Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great. Desk staff very helpful and friendly. Woman in breakfast room also very friendly and helpful--kept things very clean, and food fresh.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Arlington, MA

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
A good base for exploring this part of the Catskills. Clean & comfortable. Very friendly people working the front desk, and the people making up the rooms and managing the breakfast area were personable, too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hammonton, nj

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Bathrooms were fine. They were upgraded.
Cons: Rugs were bad, wallpaper, needs to be painted. Pillow cases were very old.
Location: business was near by
Equipment was wore out in the gym. Furniture was old and beat up in the hallway and in the rooms.
2 out of 5
by Juan from Mohnton, PA

A Hairy Situation

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
As always, my wife and I try to stay at Holiday Inn Express, and have never been disappointed until now. My wife's bedding was riddled with both long strands of hair and short curly ones. Once she pointed it out to me, I checked the other bed and the pillow had creases which indicated it was not freshly laundered. We did not contact the hotel manager, but my wife DID cover her pillow in a T-shirt because she refused to lay her head on it directly. We were too tired to address the situation any further.
4 out of 5
by Elad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by adam from Ct

Snowed in.

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
I had to stop because it was snowing. The room was clean and the breakfast was excellent. The only downside was the work out facilities were cramped and they had poor equipment.
5 out of 5
by JIEWEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rachel from Corning

Great for small family

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and amenities were great. However they put all families in the same wing. A little overwhelming.
3 out of 5
by Jacques René

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels