Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Cheap hotel, but very run down. Basically a bed to sleep in. Don't look close at carpet or plan on eating hard muffin or bagel for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by sam, Hotel Management
sorry
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slept Well

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Clean-ish, ok for the price. Owner was very efficient and nice. Safe place to sleep for a night. Seriously in need of updating/repairs, but it works for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Not recommended

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The room smelt horrible, I'm convinced that the sheets were not clean, the badroom was nasty.
2 out of 5
by Lloyd

Avoid this place

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok 1st night horrible the 2nd no room refreshing no continental breakfast as , no hot water in shower just overall with not a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Cigarette burns on floor. .at least I think it was. It smelled funny. .I was supposed to get a non smoking room
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thanks
3 out of 5
by Stan

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is fine for what it cost. Old tv . We just needed a place to stay for 1 night
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you are desperate, this is for you

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
I'm glad it was dark when we checked in, the outside needs painting, the carpet in our room was stained, there was a dead bug on the bathroom floor, so taking a bath or shower didn't appeal to me. The wi-fi kept kicking me off. There was no person at the desk the whole time we went for the free breakfast, the choice wasn't what we were told it would be. You left your key in a basket at the desk, anyone could have taken the key after you left and done who knows what, you would have been responsible. I won't be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lavender and red bldg

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT BOOK HERE

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
I lived in this town 30 years ago and I told my partner that we stayed at worst hotels I was wrong. Walking up to the second floor room the steps were so rusted I thought we would fall through. Walking into the room made me want to vomit it had stains all over the carpet and a piece of wood from what I assume was from the furniture was leaning up against the wall. I don't even want to describe the bathroom. We grabbed our bags and left. If the charges aren't reversed I will dispute them with my bank. If I could give this hotel a negative or no rating at all I would.