Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Disgustingly

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Good afternoon everyone. People, stay at this hotel, unless you have very little money or all the other hotels are busy. Smelly bed, dirty laundry and from breakfast only coffee with bananas. The ratings are twisted and untrue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The facility was a little dated but still a decent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy night's rest on a long road trip!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Thrifty rate, clean & up to date accommodations. Also basic breakfast is included.
Needing a place to sleep on a long road trip, this hotel was a pleasant surprise just off the feeeway exit. Very comfortable beds & clean, newer fixtures in room, including mini fridge.
5 out of 5
by Kris

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was too short
4 out of 5
by Beth

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good location. Quiet hotel. Good service and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Beth

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and quiet. Good breakfast. Fitness center equipment needs to be cleaned.
3 out of 5
by TERRY

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
clean, hot and cold breakfast and is the best hotel in this small town
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
For the amount of $ for what you provide, I have to say its terrible. I'll be lucky if I dont get sick staying a night in this place. Please clean your rooms and beds
5 out of 5
by John

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
This has got to be the nicest and cleanest Rodeway Inn that I've ever been to. It's obvious that the owners take pride in the same.
4 out of 5
by Albie

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stopped for the evening; the hotel is just off of I-80. The hotel was clean, front desk staff friendly, room was clean, bed was comfortable - but the pillows were very flat. The continental breakfast was okay for us; coffee, juice, waffles, cereal, biscuits and gravy, cereal, pastries, etc. The hotel suited our needs fine; we would stay here again if the situation came up.