Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Centrally located hotel!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, centrally located
Location: Ferry station nearby, excellent restaurants (Jacinto) and right next to the malecon for nice stroll in the evening
The hotel offered all the basic amenities one would need and was centrally located to all the main attractions. It was a short walk to the ferry station, the central square and had lovely restaurants in the vicinity. We were greeted promptly when arriving and granted an early check-in. Upon entering the room, we found it pleasantly clean with running AC. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone in search of a comfortable, yet simple stay in Cozumel. The beach clubs, Paradiso Beach and Playa Palancar, are accessible via taxi at the corner street. Great staff and service. Will definitely stay here during my next visit.
5 out of 5
by Francisco Javier from Ciudad de México

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
El viaje y estancia fue placentero, tranquilo, y el Hotel Céntrico con buen servicio. pienso que si tuviera un pequeño Restaurante sería mejor.
3 out of 5
by OSCAR from ARGENTINA

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
buena atención-habitaciones comodas-aire acondicionado un poco ruidoso- desdayuno escaso(una rodaja de pan tostqada y un platito de fruta cortada en rodaja como fiambre)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
The staff were fantastic. But no restaurant there for dinner and no pool. The room had a fridge with wonderful items in it but the phones did not work and there was no desk or table to do my work on. But overall, the location was terrific and the bartender was great
5 out of 5
by Elida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay

Diamond in the rough

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Looks like a hole in the wall. It's a hidden paradise. Staff is amazing. Rooms are so beautiful. We had one night booked and cancelled the rest of our hotels in Cozumel so we could stay at the Flamingo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, TX

Gorgeous little spot.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on CheapTickets
Excellent room, excellent staff. A little pricey. Had a small issue that the owner has assured us has been since corrected. Note: There is no lift.
5 out of 5
by Therese from Norrköping

Utmärkt val av hotell

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt hotell, skulle definitivt välja att bo där igen. Väldigt trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Stora rum, rent och fräscht. Ja det mesta du vill ha av ett bra hotell. Jättelugnt område ( förutom den envisa hunden som skällde någon timme varje natt) Personalen får ett stort plus då dom var mycket hjälpsamma :-)
4 out of 5
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels