Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Neat hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Lots of little amenities on site
Cons: Needs wall outlets, but not likely due to concrete walls
Location: Snorkeling, Yoga, Message
Neat property with snorkeling and floating platform. Strong wifi connection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Hotel excelente

Posted Aug 8, 2016
De lo más placentero, un lugar de ensueño. La comida, las habitaciones, la estancia se conjugan muy bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tabasco

JUST Love it!!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: All the ocean front area
Cons: Wi Fi!!!
Location: Yoga by the ocean was magical, snorkeling with Julian cared was very enjoyable, massage with Juliana was perrrrrrfect!!....bicycling pending!!
Perfect setting for tranquility. Friendly personnel, very good food and Yoga every morning!!.......ill be coming back for sure!.......thank you BE!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Can't wait to go back to Hotel B!!!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff were super friendly and very attentive. The grounds were chic and clean and very zen. The food was fantastic!
Cons: Consider putting an empty mini-fridge in each room. Consider having coffee service in the lobby in the morning for people to access before breakfast
Location: Cozumel is a fantastic island - SO much to do. It's hard to balance staying on the great resort and going out to play because both options were great!
Hotel B, I cannot thank you enough for your wonderful hospitality during my April 2016 vacation. As a solo traveler, I felt very safe and supported by the wonderful Hotel B staff. From the moment I arrived to your hotel I knew I was in for a great few days. My room was so clean and comfortable. The ocean view was so relaxing and every night I was able to sit on my balcony and watch the amazing sunsets. Breakfast was always a great experience - Miguel and Kristian took great care of me everyday and my included American breakfast was a wonderful value! I also loved tasting the fresh juices, they were great. The grounds are well maintained and the decor is modern and chic. I love the hot tub right on the water's edge! Fransisco at the front desk was also so helpful!! The DJ for 80's night was very fun and played a great selection of music. I also loved having dinner on site - the ceviche was wonderful and my steak was HUGE. A special thanks to Chef Azahel Moran who gave me a private cooking class, he was very knowledgable and I can't wait to try the recipes at home. My only question for Hotel B is could you please consider putting mini-fridges in the rooms? I love exploring the island and bringing back goodies to my room but had no place to keep food. Also, your wonderful restaurant has huge portions and I would have loved to bring my leftovers back to my room for the next day. I've already selected my week for next April and look forward to booking as soon as possible!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston ,Texas

Moms get a way .

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Perfect get away very relaxing views to die for will be back .
Cons: Food menu at night .
Location: Easy cab ride less then $5.00 to Town
Came home very refreshed . Ready to plan a another trip .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico DF

La boda

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Cons: Juntar una boda con clientes que no son invitados de la boda
Elijimos este pequeño boutique-hotel para relajarnos y disfrutar de una estancia tranquila pero la experiencia ha sido muy diferente. El sábado noche tuvo una boda en el hotel, con un grupo de música en directo que nos impidió dormir y desde nuestra habitación el volumen de la música se oía tanto que se tenia la sensación que el grupo musical estaba dentro de la habitación. Una vez que la música se paro, la gente de la boda continuo hablando y riéndose hasta las tantas de la noche y de la madrugada....una pena.... No se vale de dejar una notita en los cuartos el dia anterior. En los emails que intercambie con el personal del hotel, me habrían podido avisar de este evento y así habría podido elegir otro hotel. Una boda de gente extranjera no se decide el ultimo momento.... En general, el servicio del hotel es pésimo. A parte de 2 o 3 personas que hacen bien su trabajo, las demás personas parecen novatos y no son para nada profesionales. De un Boutique-hotel que quiere competir en la mejor liga se espera mucho mas.....
4 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Gorgeous place. Relaxing. Lovely, helpful staff.

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Facilities are great.
Cons: Food not that great. It's decent but for the price, it should be tastier. I preferred to eat in town. Bicycles available but only one had a lock.
Location: Good location on the north end. Fun snorkelling around though water could be choppy. 30 minute walk or about 10 to 15 minute bike ride to town.
Spent a week solo in late February. A lovely splurge for me as it's a little out of my price range but I loved it. Would go again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet ocean front hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay in Cozumel. Spacious rooms, tasty breakfast and a perfect ocean view. The lunch options at the restaurant are also very good. Would stay there again.