Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Outstanding outside area of this hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
This hotel had the best outside area: Mini coral reef for snorkelling with the fish, jacuzzi, pool and sandy sunbathing area. Inside was nice too but we had to change rooms as the air conditioning didn't work and there was no fridge to keep drinks cold. I would go back, we loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Neat hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Lots of little amenities on site
Cons: Needs wall outlets, but not likely due to concrete walls
Location: Snorkeling, Yoga, Message
Neat property with snorkeling and floating platform. Strong wifi connection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Hotel excelente

Posted Aug 8, 2016
De lo más placentero, un lugar de ensueño. La comida, las habitaciones, la estancia se conjugan muy bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tabasco

JUST Love it!!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: All the ocean front area
Cons: Wi Fi!!!
Location: Yoga by the ocean was magical, snorkeling with Julian cared was very enjoyable, massage with Juliana was perrrrrrfect!!....bicycling pending!!
Perfect setting for tranquility. Friendly personnel, very good food and Yoga every morning!!.......ill be coming back for sure!.......thank you BE!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston ,Texas

Moms get a way .

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Perfect get away very relaxing views to die for will be back .
Cons: Food menu at night .
Location: Easy cab ride less then $5.00 to Town
Came home very refreshed . Ready to plan a another trip .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico DF

La boda

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Cons: Juntar una boda con clientes que no son invitados de la boda
Elijimos este pequeño boutique-hotel para relajarnos y disfrutar de una estancia tranquila pero la experiencia ha sido muy diferente. El sábado noche tuvo una boda en el hotel, con un grupo de música en directo que nos impidió dormir y desde nuestra habitación el volumen de la música se oía tanto que se tenia la sensación que el grupo musical estaba dentro de la habitación. Una vez que la música se paro, la gente de la boda continuo hablando y riéndose hasta las tantas de la noche y de la madrugada....una pena.... No se vale de dejar una notita en los cuartos el dia anterior. En los emails que intercambie con el personal del hotel, me habrían podido avisar de este evento y así habría podido elegir otro hotel. Una boda de gente extranjera no se decide el ultimo momento.... En general, el servicio del hotel es pésimo. A parte de 2 o 3 personas que hacen bien su trabajo, las demás personas parecen novatos y no son para nada profesionales. De un Boutique-hotel que quiere competir en la mejor liga se espera mucho mas.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Gorgeous place. Relaxing. Lovely, helpful staff.

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Facilities are great.
Cons: Food not that great. It's decent but for the price, it should be tastier. I preferred to eat in town. Bicycles available but only one had a lock.
Location: Good location on the north end. Fun snorkelling around though water could be choppy. 30 minute walk or about 10 to 15 minute bike ride to town.
Spent a week solo in late February. A lovely splurge for me as it's a little out of my price range but I loved it. Would go again in a heartbeat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Overall it was a good experience. the food was average and the amenities were limited. Towel supplies were slim.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes kleineres Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Mangelhafter Service beim Frühstück, teilweise fast schon frech. Viele Tagesgäste am Pool, die nicht die netteste Gesellschaft sind. Ansonsten gibt es nix auszusetzen !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel en Cozumel

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Cons: La eficiencia del servicio del personal es una buena área de oportunidad.
El hotel ha sido remodelado recientemente, de tal manera que las instalaciones están impecables. El personal de servicio es muy amable aunque poco eficiente al resolver las peticiones, ya sean administrativas o para consumir en el bar/restorán.