Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice dwelling close enough to town, very convenien

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Everything rocks!
Cons: Mosquito control.
Location: Location is very nice, easy walk to town, shopping, eating out all right there for you.
Was my 24th or 25th trip there, can't wait to go back, already planning it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, OR

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Nice and open in the lobby and pool area. Close to beach and town.
Cons: Our view from the window was of plants. We could not see the pool. That really can't be changed, though.
Location: Close to the town and right across the road from the beach. There are lots of restaurants close by, as well as a shopping center.
Nice hotel close to beach and within walking distance to the town. Fun pool and good prices for the snack bar. Easy having the diving facility right there. Enjoyed the dining area on beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

We expected more

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: The pool and beach area
Cons: Service from the staff. They just weren't interested in their clients.
Location: We love Cozumel. There is lots to do. You can walk to El Centro and have lots of options for dining and shopping
We arrived at the hotel and our air conditioning didn't work. It took 30 minutes for someone to come help us.There was one table and one chair and the bed in the room. The towel rack in the shower was not secure. It was difficult to step up and down from the shower. If you were not an all inclusive customer, it was difficult to get service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

A room to sleep in

Posted May 9, 2017
If all you are going to do is sleep here then this is your place, not that the bed is terribly comfortable. Not the place to hang out at during the day. Super quiet, mostly for divers who want to dive all day, and eat elsewhere. You get two small bottles of water upon arrival, period. AC is super loud in the room. Walls are paper thin. Pillows are rock hard. The guest services employees are incredibly nice. Nothing fancy in the slightest about this hotel. No pool on the beach side. This review is meant to be factual, not opinionated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by J, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comments, we will take into account your opinion to work on it and continue to provide excellent service for our customers. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not what it looks like.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Was first put in a room very different from what we booked. Weren't going to complain but it was dirty (pillow cases and sheets were gross). They were very nice about changing the room but only had one other available which had 2 twin beds (for a romantic vacation)...(and also not what we had booked)... The only good thing about this place which actually is pretty cool was from 9a-5p you can check out a cruiser bike at no additional cost. And they have beach lockers available as well also at no additional cost! Two great perks no question :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Staff at hotel is amazing! Super affordable and close to town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Quiet hotel with beautiful pool

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Hotel has a nice pool. Across the road from the beach where can snorkel and dive. The food is passable but even 1 week of breakfast was too much. Personally I would not go for the all-inclusive unless you get an extremely good deal. There are lots of excellent restaurants just off the main drag within easy walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. The dive shop is excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Staff was great, had to call maintenance twice for issues in room, did not get type of room requested
3 out of 5
by RANDY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels