Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from seattle

Good hotel and staff, great location and breakfast

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast
Cons: Room decor is dated and bland but efficient and roomy.
Location: Center of everything. 3 blocks to ferry and main square.
Hotel is very good location. Center of tourist area but very quiet---no noisy clubs nearby. Room is spacious, no view but perfect AC and internet. Little ants in sink but all utensils in kitchenette wrapped and ants went away after I used the sink a few times. Breakast is 6 blocks away in Casa Mexicana and is a giant buffet---omelettes, entrees, mex-American, pancakes, cereals, fruits, olives, juices, etc. Staff is very friendly and helpful and speaks English.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Bella Aguilera, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comment it is very important for us. It has been a pleasure to welcome and serve you during your stay. We await your next visit. Until the next time...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great deal... Best

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Best deal in playa ir not on beach ... Suites spacious with small kitchen . .... Great deañ
4 out of 5
by Janet from Nokomis, florida

Then and now

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
I spent a month here about 25 years ago and the location and facility were perfect. It has been kept up and with the new lobby and elevator and updating it is even better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful stay

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was absolutely great. The room is more than expected with the price. The hotel is located in the center of the island and more of all the breakfast is just great!! The best we had in Mexico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to down town and near ocean.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Great little place friendly staff very helpful. Close to the square and still near water! Would stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
by Alejandro from Canada

Great time in Cozumel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great place I felt very confortable the air conditioner was a little noisy but you can have all perfect the breakfast amazing I recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Saskatoon

Comfortable beds

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night during our Cozumel visit but wish it would have been longer. Great location and the beds are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison wi

Posted Feb 23, 2016
it was a nice place price was great with a good breakfast and close to the main square I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels