Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites, Craig, Colorado! We're happy to see that you enjoyed your visit, and hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again for the great review. Safe Travels! Julie Jensen General Manager
5 out of 5
by Gladys

lovely place to stay in Craig.

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
We always stay here. No surprises. Just a nice, beautiful room with all the comfort and quiet one comes to expect ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites, Craig, Colorado! We're happy to see that you enjoyed your visit, and hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again for the great review. Safe Travels! Julie Jensen General Manager
4 out of 5
by Edward

Had to go there

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
We were visiting for one night for a funeral and we were very happy with property for the price. Wifi requires you to sign up for Hilton frequent abuser membership, which we passed on due to the junk email headache.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites, Craig, Colorado! We're happy to see that you enjoyed your visit, and hope to see you again in the future. My apologies for the miscommunication about the internet connection. We provide Free Wifi for all guest. If you connect under the attwifi / Login under "Complimentary Guest Access" It will prompt you for your last name and room number, and you should be good to go! There is another option to connect for the Hilton Honors Members under HHonors, however this is not a requirement for access. All Hilton properties operate on the same connection, so I hope this helps you in your future travels! Thanks again for the great review. Safe Travels! Julie Jensen General Manager
5 out of 5
by marcia

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Marcia, Thank you for the great review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by dianne

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Dianne, Thank you for the great review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NorCal

Extremely comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Stayed one night while traveling through Colorado. Very pleased with this hotel. Very up to date, clean and well appointed. Our room was very spacious and comfortable with free wifi. Room had refrigerator, coffee maker and flatscreen TV. The hotel had a great breakfast buffet. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Julie Jensen, General Manager, Hotel Management
Roger, Thank you for the great review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel option in a small town

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hotel was comfortable and accomodating. In the midst of some remodel, but that did not affect any part of our stay. Our room was comfortable, clean, and updated as one would expect from Hampton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Julie Jensen, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
People were very nice, Breakfast was good, room was clean and suitable. No problems at all. WiFi was fine. Everything you need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Thank you for the great review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Teri

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, friendly staff, clean hotel! Would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Teri, Thank you for the great review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again when in area

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel, great wifi, friendly staff, pet friendly, clean pool. Excellent job!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Thank you for the great review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future!