Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

The best customer service!!!!!!

Posted Nov 4, 2017
I didn't stay in Craig. The gentleman who assisted me in Steamboat springs was so helpful. He went above and beyond correcting my mistake of booking at the wrong Hampton inn. He even contacted the Craig hotel to inform them of the error. And priced matched my online price. I am very pleased with the treatment he gave me. GO STAY HAMPTON INN IN STEAMBOAT SPRING for superb treatment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: familar with the hotel, enjoyed the hot tub
Cons: finish remodeling
Location: not much
now there are several hotels in Craig to choose from we still like the Hampton. It is clean and still kind of new. They were doing minor improvements in the bathrooms but since we only stayed one night. My wife didn't like the shower with the trough running in the front of it. not much to do in Craig but the Hampton makes it ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The only bad thing was the people above us. Stimping all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from craig co

Posted Sep 10, 2017
It was nice room and bed was comfy ☕ and food was 👌 exercise room and hot tub
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. The town of Craig is kind of in a remote location, but we needed a place to stay the evening before the eclipse. This place exceeded our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton CO

Nice hotel in small town.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Nice clean room and pool facility. Breakfast area was clean and we'll staffed, food choices were very good.
Cons: Fairly new hotel a good value.
Location: Not much to see or do in Craig CO. Dining choices are very limited in this small town.
Nice hotel but could only stay one nite due to a change of plans,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the car show

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This is a great place to stay for the annual car show. Plenty of trailer parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great stopover

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel was a stopover on our road trip. It was convenient, clean, and comfortable. The staff was friendly, check-in was quick, and the room was very nice. Breakfast was available in the morning with lots of choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels