Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by KENGO from 日本


Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
少しだけ街のはずれにありますが無料の駐車場もあるのでビジネスには最適だと思います。 連泊でしたが清潔感もありリラックスできました。
4 out of 5
by Petar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Staff courteous and helpful especially Caroliena who spoke good English and provided relevant information and guidance when asked
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Bangor, Co Down

Friendly Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful staff and clean
3 out of 5
by Jamie from Portsmouth, VA

Acceptable but not great. Beware "apartment" room

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, Plus is acceptable, but I won't stay there again. The price was slightly lower than many of its competitors, but I would pay more for a nicer place. My biggest complaint is that I felt like the "apartment" rooms were misrepresented. The pictures imply that you have a sitting area in addition to a bedroom. The truth is that you get a small lobby with a single chair that is SHARED with an adjoining room. Totally not worth the extra cost. Location: Terrible. No restaurants within walking distance and surroundings are industrial and ugly. Comfort: Rooms small, no chairs other than desk chair. Bed about typical for European hotels but way too hard for my taste. No coffee maker in room. Condition: Not great. Bathroom didn't have any visible mold but it smelled strongly of it. Lots of water damage and other minor damage throughout the hotel that suggests inadequate maintenance. Breakfast: Very limited compared to the other hotels I've stayed at in the area. I didn't eat anything so can't vouch for quality. Staff: Very friendly and welcoming. Some did not speak English, which didn't happen at the other places I stayed.
2 out of 5
by anonymous from uk

Awful location, way out of center

Posted Apr 18, 2013 on Hotels
Basic hotel, but mold in the bathroom and looks out onto waste ground. Horrible location, right out in the sticks by a by pass. clean, but basic and cold. The safe was not working and was locked shut with no instructions also. I wont come back here - better to be in the center of Craiova.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access for car travellers

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is located at a main road with easy access for car travellers and safe parking included. Friendly staff. However, no dinner restaurants withing walking distance. Overall, good value for money.
4 out of 5
by Jens

Fint hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels
Hotellet er fint og det er helt iorden, men placeringen af hotellet er noget langt ud fra centerum af byen. Mange hånværkere er inkvarteret på hotellet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Plus Hotel - vicino alla spiaggia di Mamaia

Posted Jul 24, 2011 on Hotels