Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good location, near interstate and turnpike.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Convient to the city, also close to the turnpike . We were visiting family in both Pennsylvania and Ohio
Stayed a week, never got tired of the hotel. Glad we stayed there
1 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
lumpy beds and we got bit by bed bugs
5 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DARREL

I Love This Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
I love this hotel. Full kitchen includes stove, refrigerator, dishes & silverware, microwave. I stocked the refrigerator and made my own breakfast every morning. WiFi worked great. Business room makes it easy to print out your plane boarding passes before you head to the airport. Right off the freeway and close to restaurants & shops. I've stayed there twice and plan to again next year when I visit the Monster Bash convention (held in another hotel).
4 out of 5
by Karen

Would stay again

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night for our anniversary weekend. Was surprisingly pleased with this hotel. We were quite happy withour stay.
4 out of 5
by G. David

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Won't use Hotels.com again. They sent an email with the wrong reservation date to me a day before my confirmed reservation and had me thinking I scheduled and prepaid for the wrong date.
4 out of 5
by Boreen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was really nice I have no complaints! I also enjoyed the convenience of being able to run to Plaza nearby.