Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little bit hard to find

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Had trouble locating at night other than that everything has been excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Very nice and comfortable hotel.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Cons: Very busy area -- harder to get in and out of the hotel onto the main roads.
Location: A ton of restaurants, shopping, and things to do within a few miles.
Loved our stay here. Very clean and modern. Great amenities (pool, business center, fitness room, and laundry -- all free).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great place to stay. Good bed, clean, and all of the amenities. Convenient location with lots of food choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good location, near interstate and turnpike.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Convient to the city, also close to the turnpike . We were visiting family in both Pennsylvania and Ohio
Stayed a week, never got tired of the hotel. Glad we stayed there
1 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
lumpy beds and we got bit by bed bugs
5 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DARREL

I Love This Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
I love this hotel. Full kitchen includes stove, refrigerator, dishes & silverware, microwave. I stocked the refrigerator and made my own breakfast every morning. WiFi worked great. Business room makes it easy to print out your plane boarding passes before you head to the airport. Right off the freeway and close to restaurants & shops. I've stayed there twice and plan to again next year when I visit the Monster Bash convention (held in another hotel).
4 out of 5
by Karen

Would stay again

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night for our anniversary weekend. Was surprisingly pleased with this hotel. We were quite happy withour stay.