Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburgh, FL

Nice hotel, convenient to many things

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Very nice facility, however was very Frustrated when I was told my room reservation did not come with breakfast included when in fact, it was supposed to. We had to go out for a hot breakfast 2 mornings. When the desk attendant realized his mistake, it was too late for any hot meals but he did offer cold items from the a la carte
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Another Wonderful Stay

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel and we were very pleased again. We will stay there during our next trip to the area! The hotel is in a convenient location, is very clean, has a tasty paid breakfast, and the staff is nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased you had an enjoyable visit and look forward to serving you again during a future visit. At Your Service, -Martin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted May 5, 2017 on Orbitz
My only knock on this hotel was there was no one at the desk when I arrived. I had to wait about five minutes for someone to greet me. Regardless, other than a minor inconvenience its a nice place for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Martin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased you had an enjoyable visit and look forward to serving you again during a future visit. I am sorry we kept you waiting as your time is very valuable. Thank you for sharing your feedback, I will be sure to share it with our team. At Your Service, -Martin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

great stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: the front desk staff and even the cleaning lady i passed in the hallway were all real polite. also the price was good and i got upgraded
Cons: microwave is the only thing missing
Location: i was working 12 hour days so i did not see much of this area
i stay at hotels all over the country 3 or 4 nights every week for my buisness and this was one of the best hotels i have stayed at.really nice hotel and the staff were super nice also. when i return to this area next month i will surely book here again thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Martin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased you had an enjoyable visit and look forward to serving you again during a future visit. At Your Service, -Martin
5 out of 5
by Samantha

Clean and Convinient

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and everyone that worked there was very friendly and helpful. My only minor complaint is that the mattress wasn't the most comfortable and the pillows weren't supportive at all. The area was safe and there are a ton of restaurants and shopping close by. I would definitely stay here again (I would just bring my own pillow).
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased you had an enjoyable visit and look forward to serving you again during a future visit. At Your Service, -Martin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great check-in service, comfortable room. I was surprised by how quiet it was given it is very near an interstate highway. Easy to find. Wifi was very slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words about the staff and the hotel. Sorry the WIFI was running slow, it is something I will look into. Please visit us again when in town. Bill Landefeld General Manager
5 out of 5
by barbara

Great room and shower

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, nice room, excellent bathroom facility. Friendly check in. Breakfast at Bistro well cooked. Only issue was only 1 person after 11 am to check out, get coffee and do everything in lobby for multiple trying to leave. Bad staffing plan
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Barbara, Thank you for your feedback. I will make sure to share it with the entire staff. Sorry for the wait you had at departure. Bill Landefeld General manager
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

Over priced stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
They advertise free breakfast. And there was none. Only the basketball team received breakfast. And had it in lounge instead of banquets rooms. The bar/ lounge had cereal bowels for $4.25 over priced stay. Not even free coffee was offered except in room. How cheap are you?
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Kenneth, Thank you for your review. The Courtyard by Marriott brand does not have breakfast included in our rate. I will make sure to share your feedback with our corporate office. Bill Landefeld General Manager
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by Roberto

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.