Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Good location Nice staff Room in good condition Great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel near shopping, food. Friendly staff!

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff at checkout, housekeeping, catering. Comfortable beds.
Location: Lots of shopping, food, near the highway to easy access to Pittsburgh, Ohio.
This is a nice hotel near shopping, restaurants, and the highway. Very friendly staff. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Infused water, cookies in the afternoon, and a great free breakfast. It is near the highway so there is a bit of noise but it is not too bad. We plan to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to eateries .

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Everything .
Cons: NO
Location: I came to visit family member and had to drive 30 minutes to see them.
Only stayed one evening but didn't like view from window. Saw an ugly roof. Didn't keep curtain opened. Everything was wonderful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice Town, But Clean The Rooms!!!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Garbage was forgotten by house keeping from the people before us, and the bathroom amenities were used when we got there. Also, there was a giant bug on the bed... I’ve stayed in way better places in Cranberry, PA. Avoid this one! Or clean up your act Hampton Inn!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Not our usual Hampton Inn experience

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Cons: The staff
Breakfast food was cold and kind of gross. Also when I picked up the large container of syrup the bottom fell off because it hadn't been screwed on properly. The women in charge of breakfast gave me funny looks and never apologized to the people covered in syrup. It was obviously their mistake. When my daughter went swimming there were no towels and hotel workers were outside the pool area smoking rather than fixing the situation. It will be awhile before we risk staying at another Hampton Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: convenient
Cons: maid service; My room did not get cleaned on the second night.
Location: Sports bar right next door = good food and drink.
Hotel was OK; good location - sports bar right next door. I did not get my room cleaned on the second night. The trash was not emptied on the first night. Breakfasts were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to food shops and city

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Close to food, shops and an easy 25 minutes to downtown Pittsburgh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansdale, PA

A place to stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The facility is fairly straight-forward and the room was nice. Excellent staff overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Pa.

Really nice hotel Located in a good spot

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Really nice hotel located in a really good spot off the bypass
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2017 by Hannah, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, I really appreciate you leaving us a 4 star review. I'm glad you found our hotel really nice and conveniently located. I hope we have the opportunity to host you again one day. Thank you for staying at our Hampton Inn. Sincerely, Hannah S. Front Office Manager Hampton by Hilton Cranberry Township
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Nice place and centrally located

Posted Sep 16, 2017
This a nice clean and comfortable place that is centrally located in Cranberry. I was there on a Thursday night and it was totally full. The only issue I had was that the housekeeping staff forgot to put any washcloths in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2017 by Hannah, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, I really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five star review. I'm sorry housekeeping forgot your washcloths, but I'm glad that was your only issue. It's great knowing you found our property clean and comfortable. Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn. Sincerely, Hannah S. Front Office Manager Hampton by Hilton Cranberry Township