Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Comfortable and pleasant stay

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was very comfortable and pleasant. Breakfast was always a little different every day, which was nice to have variety. The fitness center had the basic necessities, although dumbbells would have been a nice addition.
5 out of 5
by Janak

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. I appreciate the five star rating! We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Hampton review off I 79

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Usual Stop off I79 Never disappointed. Would highly recommend. FYI Just ask for room away from dumpsters which are emptied extremely early in the morning. Very disruptive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Hannah S., Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review and for making us your usual stop! I'm glad you're never disappointed. I am going to reach out to our garbage disposal company to inquire if there is a later pick up time available as a hotel is typically booked for a restful sleep. I appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. I appreciate the five star rating! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

great service

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Jalynn at front desk was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017
Dear Daniel, Thank you for the 5 star review. Jalynn is a key to our success. I look forward to sharing this with her. I appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Hannah S. Front Office Manager Hampton by Hilton Cranberry Twp
4 out of 5
by Fushen

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. I appreciate the four star rating! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Leanne

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Great price. Would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017
Dear Leanne, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am happy to know you would stay with us again. I greatly appreciate the kind words and the time you took to leave us this review. We look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, Hannah S. Front Office Manager Hampton by Hilton Cranberry Township
5 out of 5
by Gail

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. I appreciate the five star rating! We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mostly pros, one con

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The staff was very welcoming, the rooms were very comfortable and nicely decorated, great selection at breakfast.
Cons: The soundproofing was not real good. I heard talk and traffic noise outdoors, and coughing of nearby rooms.
The staff was very welcoming, the rooms were very comfortable and nicely decorated, great selection at breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Hannah S., Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review. I'm glad you found our staff welcoming, rooms comfortable, and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We are the first Hampton ever built in Pennsylvania, so we have our flaws. I'm sorry that our soundproofing isn't the best. We offer complimentary ear plugs at the front desk if there's not a quieter room location to offer. I greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying at our Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
by Todd

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. I appreciate the four star rating! We hope to see you again soon.